Preston City Oval

Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 11.5-71     Northern Blues   def. by   Collingwood 31.15-201 
08/04/18 (Sun) 12:15 (TAC Cup Girls 2018) 14.4-88     Northern Knights   def.   Oakleigh Chargers 5.7-37 
08/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (TAC Cup 2018) 12.3-75     Northern Knights   def. by   Oakleigh Chargers 13.22-100 
28/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Northern Blues   vs   Port Melbourne  
29/04/18 (Sun) 12:45 (TAC Cup Girls 2018)   Northern Knights   vs   Bendigo Pioneers  
29/04/18 (Sun) 14:30 (TAC Cup 2018)   Northern Knights   vs   Bendigo Pioneers  
05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's)   Darebin   vs   NT Thunder  
12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 (TAC Cup 2018)   Northern Knights   vs   Murray Bushrangers  
02/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 (TAC Cup 2018)   Northern Knights   vs   Eastern Ranges  
14/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's)   Darebin   vs   NT Thunder  
22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's)   Carlton   vs   Collingwood  
28/07/18 (Sat) 14:30 (TAC Cup 2018)   Northern Knights   vs   Gippsland Power  
04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 (TAC Cup 2018)   Northern Knights   vs   Dandenong Stingrays  
11/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Northern Blues   vs   Coburg  
18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Northern Blues   vs   Sandringham  

VFL 2017 Ladder

Peter Jackson VFL 2017
POS TEAM PTS
1 Williamstown 56
2 Box Hill Hawks 54
3 Port Melbourne 50
4 Casey Demons 48
5 Richmond 44
6 Essendon 40
7 Footscray 40
8 Collingwood 32
9 Northern Blues 32
10 Geelong 32
11 Sandringham 32
12 Werribee 32
13 Coburg 8
14 North Ballarat 4