Sunshine Coast Football McDonald's Sunshine Coast

Nambour Yandina Utd FC F4

Venue Address:
8 North Street, Yandina
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 8 North)   NYU FC Goshawks   vs   Noosa FC Jaguars  
24/03/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Sea Eagles   vs   Noosa FC Cougars  
24/03/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Raptors   vs   Cooroora FC Leopards  
14/04/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Falcons   vs   Cooroora FC Pumas  
14/04/18 (Sat) 11:30 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Raptors   vs   Coolum FC Seagulls  
21/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Raptors   vs   Maroochydore FC Monsters  
21/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Sea Eagles   vs   Noosa FC Leopards  
05/05/18 (Sat) 09:30 (Under 8 North)     NYU FC Goshawks   vs   Cooroora FC Leopards  
05/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Raptors   vs   Noosa FC Pumas  
05/05/18 (Sat) 11:30 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Falcons   vs   Noosa FC Panthers  
12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Raptors   vs   Noosa FC Tigers  
26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 8 North)   NYU FC Goshawks   vs   Maroochydore FC Socceroos  
26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Raptors   vs   Coolum FC Pelicans  
02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 8 North)   NYU FC Goshawks   vs   Coolum FC Sharks  
02/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Raptors   vs   NYU FC Sea Eagles  
09/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Falcons   vs   Cooroora FC Leopards  
16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Sea Eagles   vs   Coolum FC Seagulls  
16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 8 North)   NYU FC Goshawks   vs   Noosa FC Jaguars  
23/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Sea Eagles   vs   Maroochydore FC Monsters  
23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Falcons   vs   Noosa FC Jaguars  
30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 8 North)   NYU FC Goshawks   vs   Cooroora FC Panthers  
30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Raptors   vs   North Shore FC Manta Rays  
14/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 8 North)   NYU FC Goshawks   vs   Noosa FC Tigers  
14/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Sea Eagles   vs   Noosa FC Tigers  
21/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Falcons   vs   St Andrew's FC Blue  
28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 8 North)   NYU FC Goshawks   vs   St Andrew's FC Red  
28/07/18 (Sat) 10:15 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Sea Eagles   vs   Coolum FC Pelicans  
04/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Sea Eagles   vs   Coolum FC Eels  
04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Falcons   vs   Coolum FC Otters  
04/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Under 8 North)   NYU FC Goshawks   vs   North Shore FC Seagulls  
25/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 (Under 9 North Gold)   NYU FC Falcons   vs   Coolum FC Dolphins  
25/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 (Under 9 North Green )   NYU FC Sea Eagles   vs   Noosa FC Lions