Windy Hill

Venue Address
Napier Street

ESSENDON
Map Reference
H3 28
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 19.19-133     Essendon   def.   North Melbourne 10.7-67 
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's) 3.3-21     Essendon   def. by   Hawthorn 8.12-60 
12/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's) 4.4-28     Essendon   def. by   Melbourne Uni 5.6-36 
19/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 13.13-91     Essendon   def.   Geelong 12.12-84 
10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 20.17-137     Essendon   def.   Coburg 6.7-43 
23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 (TAC Cup 2018) 7.8-50     Gippsland Power   def. by   Bendigo Pioneers 10.10-70 
08/07/18 (Sun) 11:30 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's) 5.4-34     Essendon   def.   Richmond 3.8-26 
08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 7.15-57     Essendon   def. by   Richmond 13.11-89 
21/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 11.6-72     Essendon   def. by   Collingwood 14.14-98 
18/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Essendon   vs   Footscray  
18/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's)   Essendon   vs   Williamstown  
25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Essendon   vs   Northern Blues  
25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's)   Essendon   vs   Carlton  

VFL 2018 Ladder

Peter Jackson VFL 2018
POS TEAM PTS
1 Richmond 48
2 Casey Demons 48
3 Geelong 40
4 Williamstown 36
5 Box Hill Hawks 32
6 Collingwood 32
7 Port Melbourne 32
8 Essendon 28
9 Footscray 28
10 North Melbourne 28
11 Sandringham 22
12 Werribee 16
13 Northern Blues 12
14 Frankston 8
15 Coburg 6