FFV comp 2015

Findon Reserve - Pitch 3

Venue Address:
Mill Park SC, Crampton Crescent, Mill Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
22/04/18 (Sun) 12:15 (Metropolitan League 2 North-West)   Mill Park SC   vs   Altona City SC Masters  
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:15 (Women's State League 3 North)   Mill Park SC   vs   Pascoe Vale FC Womens State 3  
13/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Joeys Orange)   Mill Park SC Blue   vs   Craigieburn City FC  
20/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Joeys Orange)   Mill Park SC Blue   vs   Fawkner SC Red  
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 2 North-West)   Mill Park SC   vs   Old Xaverians SC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)   Mill Park SC   vs   Essendon Royals SC Red  
03/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Joeys Orange)   Mill Park SC Blue   vs   Upfield SC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 2 North-West)   Mill Park SC   vs   South Yarra SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)   Mill Park SC   vs   Essendon Royals SC WHITE  
17/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Joeys Orange)   Mill Park SC Blue   vs   Darebin United SC  
17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 2 North-West)   Mill Park SC   vs   Truganina Hornets SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Joeys Orange)   Mill Park SC Blue   vs   Mitchell Rangers SC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)   Mill Park SC   vs   FC Clifton Hill Blue  
15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Joeys Orange)   Mill Park SC Blue   vs   Yarra Jets FC Blue  
22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)   Mill Park SC   vs   Heidelberg Stars SC Blue  
22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 2 North-West)   Mill Park SC   vs   Moreland United SC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)   Mill Park SC   vs   Banyule City SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Joeys Orange)   Mill Park SC Blue   vs   Roxburgh Park United SC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 2 North-West)   Mill Park SC   vs   Middle Park FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)   Mill Park SC   vs   Eltham Redbacks FC  
26/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 12 Joeys Orange)   Mill Park SC Blue   vs   Epping City SC Blue  
26/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Metropolitan League 2 North-West)   Mill Park SC   vs   FC Strathmore  
02/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Sportsmart Boys' North 15B)   Mill Park SC   vs   Diamond Valley United SC Red