FFV comp 2015

CB Smith Reserve - Pitch 1 (A)

Venue Address:
Fawkner SC, Jukes Road, Fawkner
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Team App Cup 2018) Fawkner SC   def. by   Hume City FC 14 
09/04/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) Fawkner SC   def. by   Epping City SC
09/04/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West) 2     Fawkner SC   def. by   Epping City SC
15/04/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Women's State League 3 North) 1     Fawkner SC Senior Women   def. by   Mill Park SC
23/04/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) 6     Fawkner SC   def.   Heidelberg Stars SC
23/04/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Fawkner SC   def. by   Heidelberg Stars SC  
29/04/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Women's State League 3 North) 0     Fawkner SC Senior Women   def. by   RMIT FC 1 
07/05/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) 1     Fawkner SC   def.   La Trobe University SC
07/05/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Fawkner SC   def.   La Trobe University SC  
13/05/18 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Girls' North-West 13-14B) 3     Fawkner SC   def.   Brunswick Zebras FC
20/05/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Women's State League 3 North) 2     Fawkner SC Senior Women   vs   Melbourne University Soccer Club
21/05/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) 3     Fawkner SC   def.   Moreland United SC
21/05/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Fawkner SC   def. by   Moreland United SC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Women's State League 3 North) Fawkner SC Senior Women   def. by   Spring Hills FC
10/06/18 (Sun) 18:00 (Women's State League 3 North)   Fawkner SC Senior Women   def. by   Pascoe Vale FC Womens State 3  
18/06/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) Fawkner SC   def. by   Williamstown SC
18/06/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West) 3     Fawkner SC   def. by   Williamstown SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) Fawkner SC   def. by   Sebastopol Vikings SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Fawkner SC   def. by   Sebastopol Vikings SC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Women's State League 3 North) 1     Fawkner SC Senior Women   vs   FC Strathmore
09/07/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves) 1     Fawkner SC   def. by   Essendon United FC
09/07/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West) Fawkner SC   def. by   Essendon United FC
22/07/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Women's State League 3 North)   Fawkner SC Senior Women   vs   Fitzroy City SC  
23/07/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Fawkner SC   vs   FC Strathmore  
23/07/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Fawkner SC   vs   FC Strathmore  
05/08/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Women's State League 3 North)   Fawkner SC Senior Women   vs   Watsonia Heights FC  
06/08/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Fawkner SC   vs   Point Cook FC  
06/08/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Fawkner SC   vs   Point Cook FC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 17:00 (Women's State League 3 North)   Fawkner SC Senior Women   vs   Brunswick Zebras FC  
27/08/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Fawkner SC   vs   Upfield SC  
27/08/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Fawkner SC   vs   Upfield SC  
03/09/18 (Mon) 18:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West Reserves)   Fawkner SC   vs   Sunbury United FC  
03/09/18 (Mon) 20:30 (Men's State League 3 North-West)   Fawkner SC   vs   Sunbury United FC