Corporate Travel Management Stadium

Venue Address:
42 Newberry Street, Newmarket
Map Reference:
I18 139
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
03/02/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 2     Brisbane City FC   def.   Lions FC
03/02/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 1     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Lions FC
17/02/18 (Sat) 14:30 (U18 - NPL QLD) 2     Brisbane City FC   def. by   South West Queensland Thunder
17/02/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   South West Queensland Thunder
17/02/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 2     Brisbane City FC   def. by   SWQ Thunder FC
18/02/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   South West Queensland Thunder
18/02/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 6     Brisbane City FC   def.   South West Queensland Thunder 1 
04/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC
04/03/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   vs   Moreton Bay United FC
07/03/18 (Wed) 18:00 (U18 - NPL QLD)   Brisbane City FC   vs   Moreton Bay United FC  
07/03/18 (Wed) 20:00 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Moreton Bay United FC
10/03/18 (Sat) 14:30 (U18 - NPL QLD) 2     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Roar FC
10/03/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Roar FC
10/03/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 2     Brisbane City FC   vs   Brisbane Roar FC Youth
11/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U14 - NPL QLD ) 8     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Roar FC
11/03/18 (Sun) 10:30 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Roar FC
11/03/18 (Sun) 12:15 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Roar FC
17/03/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U18 - NPL QLD) 7     Brisbane City FC   def.   Redlands United FC
17/03/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 2     Brisbane City FC   def.   Redlands United FC
18/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 8     Brisbane City FC   def.   Redlands United FC
18/03/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   vs   Redlands United FC
19/03/18 (Mon) 19:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Redlands United FC
24/03/18 (Sat) 14:30 (U18 - NPL QLD) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Sunshine Coast FC
24/03/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 6     Brisbane City FC   def.   Sunshine Coast FC
24/03/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 6     Brisbane City FC   def.   Sunshine Coast FC
25/03/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 5     Brisbane City FC   def.   Sunshine Coast FC
25/03/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Sunshine Coast FC
14/04/18 (Sat) 14:30 (U18 - NPL QLD) 6     Brisbane City FC   def.   Olympic FC (QLD)
14/04/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 2     Brisbane City FC   def.   Olympic FC (QLD)
14/04/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 1     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Olympic FC
28/04/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Magpies Crusaders FC
21/05/18 (Mon) 18:30 (U13 - NPL QLD ) 2     Brisbane City FC   vs   Lions FC
21/05/18 (Mon) 20:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) Brisbane City FC   def. by   Lions FC
23/05/18 (Wed) 20:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 2     Brisbane City FC   def.   Lions FC
26/05/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   vs   Moreton Bay United FC
26/05/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 1     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (U18 - NPL QLD) 7     Brisbane City FC   def.   Moreton Bay United FC
28/05/18 (Mon) 18:00 (U13 - NPL QLD ) 2     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC
28/05/18 (Mon) 19:30 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   vs   Moreton Bay United FC
30/05/18 (Wed) 18:00 (U14 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Moreton Bay United FC
30/05/18 (Wed) 19:30 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 5     Brisbane City FC   def.   Moreton Bay United FC
11/06/18 (Mon) 18:00 (U13 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Olympic FC (QLD)
11/06/18 (Mon) 19:30 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Olympic FC (QLD)
13/06/18 (Wed) 18:00 (U14 - NPL QLD ) 7     Brisbane City FC   def.   Olympic FC (QLD)
13/06/18 (Wed) 19:30 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Olympic FC (QLD)
16/06/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Gold Coast United Football Club
16/06/18 (Sat) 18:00 (NPL QLD) 5     Brisbane City FC   def.   Gold Coast United Football Club
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Gold Coast United Football Club
17/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) Brisbane City FC   def. by   Gold Coast United Football Club
17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD) 1     Brisbane City FC   vs   Gold Coast United Football Club
23/06/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 1     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Cairns FC
16/07/18 (Mon) 19:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) Sunshine Coast FC   def. by   Brisbane City FC
28/07/18 (Sat) 16:30 (U18 - NPL QLD) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Strikers FC
28/07/18 (Sat) 18:30 (NPL QLD) 1     Brisbane City FC   vs   Brisbane Strikers FC
29/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Strikers FC
29/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) Brisbane City FC   def. by   Brisbane Strikers FC
30/07/18 (Mon) 19:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Strikers FC
11/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U18 - NPL QLD)   Brisbane City FC   vs   Lions FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   vs   Lions FC
12/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 3     Brisbane City FC   vs   Lions FC
12/08/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Lions FC
12/08/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL QLD) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   North QLD United FC
25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U18 - NPL QLD) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Western Pride FC
25/08/18 (Sat) 17:00 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 2     Brisbane City FC   def.   Western Pride FC
25/08/18 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL QLD) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   Western Pride FC
30/08/18 (Thu) 18:30 (U14 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Lions FC
01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
15:00 (U18 - NPL QLD) 3     Brisbane City FC   def.   South West Queensland Thunder
01/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
18:00 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 7     Brisbane City FC   def.   Brisbane Strikers FC
04/09/18 (Tue) 18:15 (U13 - NPL QLD ) Brisbane City FC   vs   Western Pride FC
04/09/18 (Tue) 19:45 (U14 - NPL QLD ) 5     Brisbane City FC   def.   Western Pride FC
05/09/18 (Wed) 18:45 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 4     Brisbane City FC   def.   Western Pride FC
08/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:00 (U18 - NPL QLD) 2     Brisbane City FC   vs   Western Pride FC
08/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
17:30 (U20 - NPL QLD ) 6     Brisbane City FC   def.   Western Pride FC
11/09/18 (Tue) 18:45 (U16 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   def. by   Western Pride FC
15/09/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD ) 1     Brisbane City FC   def.   Lions FC
16/09/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
10:00 (U16 - NPL QLD ) Brisbane City FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC