Football Queensland - Sunshine Coast

Nambour Yandina Utd FC F1

Venue Address:
8 North Street, Yandina
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/03/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   vs   Noosa FC
09/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 5     Nambour Yandina FC   vs   Noosa FC
15/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 (4th Division Men) Nambour Yandina United FC   def. by   Buderim Wanderers FC
16/03/19 (Sat) 12:00 (U16 Girls) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Cooroora FC
22/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 (4th Division Men) 0     Nambour Yandina United FC   def. by   Maroochydore FC Black 4 
22/03/19 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men) 4     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Cooroora FC
23/03/19 (Sat) 11:30 (U16 Girls) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Caloundra FC 10 
02/04/19 (Tue) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Caloundra FC
02/04/19 (Tue) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Caloundra FC
06/04/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Noosa FC
06/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Noosa FC
09/04/19 (Tue) 18:30 (4th Division Men) Nambour Yandina United FC   def. by   Caloundra FC Red
09/04/19 (Tue) 20:30 (Over 35) 6     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Cooroora FC
12/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   vs   Gympie United FC
12/04/19 (Fri) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Gympie United FC
01/05/19 (Wed) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Beerwah Glasshouse Utd FC
01/05/19 (Wed) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Beerwah Glasshouse Utd FC
04/05/19 (Sat) 10:20 (U14 Girls) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Gympie United FC 19 
04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 (U16 Girls) 5     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Woombye FC
10/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Coolum FC
10/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Noosa Lions FC
14/05/19 (Tue) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Maroochydore FC
14/05/19 (Tue) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 9     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Maroochydore FC
18/05/19 (Sat) 09:50 (U15(1) Boys) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Noosa FC Yellow
18/05/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Caloundra FC
18/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 5     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Caloundra FC
24/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Over 35) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Noosa Lions FC Yellow
24/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Kawana FC
25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 (U14 Girls) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Buderim FC Black
25/05/19 (Sat) 11:40 (U16 Girls) 8     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Maleny FC
25/05/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Gympie United FC
25/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   vs   Gympie United FC
31/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Maroochydore FC
31/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Maroochydore FC
01/06/19 (Sat) 11:30 (U15(1) Boys) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Noosa FC Blue 13 
04/06/19 (Tue) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Woombye FC
04/06/19 (Tue) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Woombye FC
08/06/19 (Sat) 10:15 (U14 Girls) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Noosa FC Blue 13 
08/06/19 (Sat) 12:00 (U15(1) Boys) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Buderim FC Orange
08/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Gympie United FC
08/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Gympie United FC
14/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Over 35) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Gympie United FC
15/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Kawana FC
15/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Kawana FC
21/06/19 (Fri) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Buderim Wanderers FC
21/06/19 (Fri) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Buderim Wanderers FC
22/06/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Coolum FC
22/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 4     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Coolum FC
12/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Over 35) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Woombye FC
12/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Coolum FC
13/07/19 (Sat) 10:20 (U16 Girls) Nambour Yandina FC   vs   Noosa FC
19/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (4th Division Men) 1     Nambour Yandina United FC   def. by   Kawana FC
19/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Maroochydore FC Black
20/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 (U15(1) Boys) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Noosa FC Yellow
20/07/19 (Sat) 11:40 (U16 Girls) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Maroochydore FC 12 
23/07/19 (Tue) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Kawana FC
23/07/19 (Tue) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Kawana FC
26/07/19 (Fri) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Coolum FC
26/07/19 (Fri) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Noosa Lions FC
02/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   vs   Maroochydore FC
02/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Maroochydore FC
03/08/19 (Sat) 10:20 (U16 Girls) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Gympie United FC
03/08/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Beerwah Glasshouse FC
03/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 2     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Beerwah Glasshouse FC
09/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (Over 35) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Buderim Wanderers FC Orange
09/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (3rd Division Men) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Maroochydore FC Blue
10/08/19 (Sat) 10:20 (U15(1) Boys) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Coolum FC
10/08/19 (Sat) 12:00 (U16 Girls) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Kawana FC
16/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (4th Division Men) Nambour Yandina United FC   def. by   Maroochydore FC Blue
23/08/19 (Fri) 18:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Buderim Wanderers FC
23/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Women) 4     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Buderim Wanderers FC
24/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 (U14 Girls) 1     Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Caloundra FC 10 
24/08/19 (Sat) 12:40 (U15(1) Boys) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Caloundra FC
24/08/19 (Sat) 14:20 (U16 Girls) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Buderim FC
24/08/19 (Sat) 16:00 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Men) Nambour Yandina FC   def. by   Buderim FC
24/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 (McDonald's Premier Men ) 3     Nambour Yandina FC   def.   Buderim FC