Football West

Frye Park D OSSF 8/9 (2)

Venue Address:
Clifton Street, cross of Gilwell Ave, Kelmscott
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/04/17 (Sun) 09:30 (U9 - South Olyroos (South/Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Forrestfield United SC (Black)  
07/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 (U9 - South Olyroos (South/Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Gosnells City FC (White)  
21/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 (U9 - South Olyroos (South/Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Armadale SC  
28/05/17 (Sun) 08:30 (U8 - South Olyroos (South/Central))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   South Perth United SC  
04/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (U9 - South Olyroos (South/Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   South Perth United SC  
18/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 (U9 - South Olyroos (South/Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Lynwood United FC  
25/06/17 (Sun) 08:30 (U8 - South Olyroos (South/Central))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Forrestfield United SC (Gold)  
16/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (U9 - South Olyroos (South/Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Beckenham Rangers FC  
23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (U8 - South Joeys (South/Central 1))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
30/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 (U9 - South Olyroos (South/Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Canning City SC  
06/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 (U9 - South Joeys (Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Aubin Grove United FC  
27/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 (U9 - South Olyroos (South/Central 2))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Forrestfield United SC (Gold)  
03/09/17 (Sun) 09:30 (U8 - South Joeys (South/Central 1))   Kelmscott Roos SC   vs   Belmont JSC (Blue)