Lakeside Stadium

Venue Address:
South Melbourne FC, Albert Road Drive, Albert Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 5     South Melbourne FC   def.   Geelong Galaxy United FC
07/04/18 (Sat) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 1     South Melbourne FC   def. by   Geelong Galaxy United FC
15/04/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U20 - NPL VIC) 1     South Melbourne FC   vs   Bentleigh Greens SC
15/04/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 1     South Melbourne FC   vs   Bentleigh Greens SC
28/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 5     South Melbourne FC   def.   FC Bulleen Lions
28/04/18 (Sat) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   def.   FC Bulleen Lions
05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 6     South Melbourne FC   def.   Junior NTC
05/05/18 (Sat) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 5     South Melbourne FC   def.   Senior NTC
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U20 - NPL VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   vs   Green Gully SC
06/05/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) South Melbourne FC   def. by   Green Gully SC
12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (U12- NPL Girls VIC)   South Melbourne FC   vs   Box Hill United SC  
12/05/18 (Sat) 11:15 (U14- NPL Girls VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Box Hill United SC
12/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 (U16 - NPL Girls VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   vs   Box Hill United SC
12/05/18 (Sat) 14:15 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Box Hill United SC
12/05/18 (Sat) 16:30 (NPL Women VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   def.   Box Hill United SC
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U20 - NPL VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Avondale FC
20/05/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) South Melbourne FC   def. by   Avondale FC
02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 6     South Melbourne FC   def.   Calder United SC
02/06/18 (Sat) 16:15 (U20 - NPL VIC) 1     South Melbourne FC   def. by   FC Bulleen Lions
03/06/18 (Sun) 13:30 (NPL Women VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   vs   Calder United SC
03/06/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 1     South Melbourne FC   def. by   FC Bulleen Lions
10/06/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U20 - NPL VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   def.   Dandenong Thunder SC
10/06/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 4     South Melbourne FC   def.   Dandenong Thunder SC
16/06/18 (Sat) 14:30 (NPL Women VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Alamein FC
16/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL VIC ) South Melbourne FC   def. by   Oakleigh Cannons FC
17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   def.   Alamein FC
24/06/18 (Sun) 19:00 (NPL VIC ) 2     South Melbourne FC   def. by   Pascoe Vale FC
30/06/18 (Sat) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 5     South Melbourne FC   def.   FC Bulleen Lions
01/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 1     South Melbourne FC   vs   Northcote City FC
07/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) South Melbourne FC   def. by   Junior NTC
07/07/18 (Sat) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 5     South Melbourne FC   def.   Senior NTC
08/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U20 - NPL VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   vs   Melbourne Knights FC
08/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 5     South Melbourne FC   def.   Melbourne Knights FC
14/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 7     South Melbourne FC   def.   Box Hill United SC
14/07/18 (Sat) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 6     South Melbourne FC   def.   Box Hill United SC
17/07/18 (Tue) 20:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   def. by   Pascoe Vale FC
21/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Bayside United FC
21/07/18 (Sat) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 7     South Melbourne FC   def.   Bayside United FC
22/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 2     South Melbourne FC   def.   Hume City FC
28/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 4     South Melbourne FC   def.   Heidelberg United Fc
28/07/18 (Sat) 16:15 (U20 - NPL VIC) 2     South Melbourne FC   def.   Heidelberg United FC
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 (NPL Women VIC) 7     South Melbourne FC   def.   Heidelberg United FC
29/07/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 1     South Melbourne FC   def. by   Heidelberg United FC
12/08/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U20 - NPL VIC) 1     South Melbourne FC   def.   Kingston City FC
12/08/18 (Sun) 16:00 (NPL VIC ) 1     South Melbourne FC   def. by   Kingston City FC
18/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U20 - NPL VIC) South Melbourne FC   vs   Oakleigh Cannons FC
25/08/18 (Sat) 09:30 (U12 - NPL East VIC)   South Melbourne FC   vs   Box Hill United SC  
25/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 (U13 - NPL East VIC) 1     South Melbourne FC   def. by   Box Hill United SC
25/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 (U14 - NPL East VIC ) 1     South Melbourne FC   def. by   Box Hill United SC
25/08/18 (Sat) 13:30 (U15 - NPL East VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Box Hill United SC
25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U16 - NPL East VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Box Hill United SC
26/08/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U18 - NPL East VIC) South Melbourne FC   def. by   Box Hill United SC
26/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 5     South Melbourne FC   def.   Alamein FC
26/08/18 (Sun) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 1     South Melbourne FC   def. by   Alamein FC
01/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 10     South Melbourne FC   def.   Southern United FC
01/09/18 (Sat) 16:15 (NPL Women VIC) 8     South Melbourne FC   def.   Southern United FC
02/09/18 (Sun) 12:30 (U20 - NPL VIC) 1     South Melbourne FC   def.   Port Melbourne Sharks SC
02/09/18 (Sun) 15:00 (NPL VIC ) South Melbourne FC   def. by   Port Melbourne Sharks SC
15/09/18 (Sat) 11:45 (U16 - NPL Girls VIC) South Melbourne FC   vs   Calder United SC
15/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U19- NPL Girls VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Bayside United FC
15/09/18 (Sat) 16:30 (NPL Women VIC) 4     South Melbourne FC   def.   Alamein FC
16/09/18 (Sun) 10:00 (U12 - NPL East VIC)   South Melbourne FC   vs   Murray United FC  
16/09/18 (Sun) 11:15 (U14 - NPL East VIC ) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Murray United FC 1 
16/09/18 (Sun) 12:30 (U15 - NPL East VIC) 6     South Melbourne FC   def.   Murray United FC
16/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 (U16 - NPL East VIC) 6     South Melbourne FC   def.   Murray United FC
16/09/18 (Sun) 15:30 (U18 - NPL East VIC) 3     South Melbourne FC   def.   Murray United FC