Kingston Heath Soccer Complex - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Bentleigh Greens SC/Southern Stars FC, 301 Centre Dandenong Road, Cheltenham
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
15/02/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 3     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   South Melbourne FC
23/02/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) 5     Bayside United FC   def.   Senior NTC
01/03/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 3     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   Green Gully SC
02/03/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) 1     Bayside United FC   def. by   Box Hill United SC
15/03/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 2     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   Hume City FC
16/03/19 (Sat) 15:30 (NPL VIC Women) 8     Bayside United FC   def.   Southern United FC
23/03/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) Bayside United FC   def. by   FC Bulleen Lions
29/03/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 3     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   Oakleigh Cannons FC
06/04/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) 2     Bayside United FC   def. by   South Melbourne FC
03/05/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 1     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   Dandenong City SC
04/05/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) 3     Bayside United FC   def. by   Senior NTC
10/05/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 3     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   Port Melbourne Sharks SC
25/05/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) 5     Bayside United FC   def.   Southern United FC
01/06/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) 1     Bayside United FC   def. by   FC Bulleen Lions
02/06/19 (Sun) 18:00 (NPL VIC Men) 3     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   Pascoe Vale FC
15/06/19 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL VIC Men) 4     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   Melbourne Knights FC
22/06/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) Bayside United FC   def. by   Alamein FC
28/06/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 1     Bentleigh Greens SC   def. by   Dandenong Thunder FC
29/06/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) Bayside United FC   def. by   Calder United SC
12/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 2     Bentleigh Greens SC   def.   Altona Magic SC
13/07/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) 1     Bayside United FC   vs   Box Hill United SC
19/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) Bentleigh Greens SC   def. by   Heidelberg United FC
20/07/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) Bayside United FC   def. by   Heidelberg United FC
26/07/19 (Fri) 20:15 (NPL VIC Men) 2     Bentleigh Greens SC   vs   Kingston City FC
17/08/19 (Sat) 15:15 (NPL VIC Women) 3     Bayside United FC   def.   Geelong Galaxy United FC
25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) Bentleigh Greens SC   def. by   Avondale FC
01/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (NPL VIC Women) 3     Bayside United FC   def.   Alamein FC 1