Cleveland Showgrounds

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/02/19 (Sat) 17:00 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane Roar FC
02/02/19 (Sat) 19:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane Roar FC
08/02/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 1     Redlands United FC - NPL   def. by   Brisbane Strikers FC
09/02/19 (Sat) 15:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) Redlands United FC   def. by   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Inc.- NPL
09/02/19 (Sat) 17:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) 2     Redlands United FC   def.   Brisbane Strikers FC
09/02/19 (Sat) 19:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane Strikers FC
15/02/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 1     Redlands United FC - NPL   def. by   Brisbane Roar FC
16/02/19 (Sat) 17:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane Roar FC
16/02/19 (Sat) 19:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane Roar FC
22/02/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) Redlands United FC - NPL   def. by   Gold Coast Knights FC
23/02/19 (Sat) 15:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 2     Redlands United FC   def. by   South West Queensland Thunder
23/02/19 (Sat) 17:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Inc.- NPL
23/02/19 (Sat) 19:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Inc.- NPL
02/03/19 (Sat) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Western Pride FC
02/03/19 (Sat) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 2     Redlands United FC   def. by   Western Pride FC
09/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 4     Redlands United FC - NPL   def.   Magpies Crusaders FC
24/03/19 (Sun) 11:00 (SAP Development League 2019 - U12 Boys)   Redlands United FC   vs   Sunshine Coast FC  
30/03/19 (Sat) 09:30 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) 2     Redlands United FC   def.   Moreton Bay United FC
30/03/19 (Sat) 11:30 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) Redlands United FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC 12 
12/04/19 (Fri) 18:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Peninsula Power
12/04/19 (Fri) 20:30 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Redlands United FC   vs   Peninsula Power FC
13/04/19 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL QLD 2019) Redlands United FC - NPL   def. by   Peninsula Power FC
26/04/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 3     Redlands United FC - NPL   def.   Moreton Bay United FC
28/04/19 (Sun) 10:15 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Eastern Suburbs FQPL
28/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Eastern Suburbs FQPL
29/04/19 (Mon) 19:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC
30/04/19 (Tue) 19:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC
05/05/19 (Sun) 11:15 (SAP Development League 2019 - U12 Boys)   Redlands United FC   vs   Brisbane Strikers Yellow  
10/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 2     Redlands United FC - NPL   def. by   Eastern Suburbs FC NPL/FQPL
12/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Eastern Suburbs - NPL/FQPL
12/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 3     Redlands United FC   def.   Eastern Suburbs - NPL/FQPL
17/05/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) Redlands United FC - NPL   def. by   Brisbane City FC - NPL
18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 2     Redlands United FC   def.   Brisbane City FC
19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane Strikers FC
19/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane Strikers FC
19/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane City FC
09/06/19 (Sun) 11:15 (SAP Development League 2019 - U12 Boys)   Redlands United FC   vs   SWQ Thunder FC  
14/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) Redlands United FC - NPL   def. by   Olympic FC [QLD] - NPL
15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Olympic FC (QLD)
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Olympic FC (QLD)
16/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 2     Redlands United FC   def. by   Olympic FC (QLD)
16/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Olympic FC (QLD)
25/06/19 (Tue) 19:00 (U13 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC
28/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 4     Redlands United FC - NPL   def.   Western Pride FC
06/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) 2     Redlands United FC   def.   South West Queensland Thunder
06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 3     Redlands United FC   def.   South West Queensland Thunder
06/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 4     Redlands United FC - NPL   def.   SWQ Thunder FC
13/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Sunshine Coast FC
13/07/19 (Sat) 12:30 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 2     Redlands United FC   vs   Sunshine Coast FC
19/07/19 (Fri) 19:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Western Pride FC
21/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 (SAP Development League 2019 - U11 Boys)   Redlands United FC   vs   Holland Park Hawks  
21/07/19 (Sun) 11:15 (SAP Development League 2019 - U12 Boys)   Redlands United FC   vs   Holland Park Hawks  
22/07/19 (Mon) 19:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Western Pride FC
24/07/19 (Wed) 18:30 (U13 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Western Pride FC
27/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) Redlands United FC   def. by   Gold Coast United Football Club
27/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) 2     Redlands United FC   def. by   Sunshine Coast FC
27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 3     Redlands United FC   vs   Sunshine Coast FC
27/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 5     Redlands United FC - NPL   def.   Sunshine Coast FC - NPL 1 
30/07/19 (Tue) 18:30 (U14 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Western Pride FC
09/08/19 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 3     Redlands United FC - NPL   def.   Gold Coast United Football Club
10/08/19 (Sat) 09:30 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Lions FC
10/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) Redlands United FC   def. by   Lions FC
10/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Gold Coast United Football Club
10/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Redlands United FC   vs   Gold Coast United Football Club
11/08/19 (Sun) 11:15 (SAP Development League 2019 - U12 Boys)   Redlands United FC   vs   Eastern Suburbs FC  
24/08/19 (Sat) 11:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Brisbane City FC
24/08/19 (Sat) 13:00 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Redlands United FC   def. by   Lions FC
24/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Redlands United FC   def.   Lions FC
24/08/19 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL QLD 2019) Redlands United FC - NPL   def. by   Lions FC
28/08/19 (Wed) 19:00 (U14 - NPL QLD (Male)) Redlands United FC   def. by   Moreton Bay United FC
08/09/19 (Sun) 11:15 (SAP Development League 2019 - U12 Boys)   Redlands United FC   vs   Logan Lightning