Alfred Skeet Reserve A

Venue Address:
Armadale Road, Forrestdale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/02/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Joondalup United  
24/02/18 (Sat) 17:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Joondalup United  
24/02/18 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Joondalup United  
09/03/18 (Fri) 19:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Perth SC  
10/03/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Perth SC  
10/03/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Perth SC  
11/03/18 (Sun) 08:15 (U13 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Balcatta  
11/03/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U14 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Balcatta  
18/03/18 (Sun) 08:15 (U13 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Fremantle City  
18/03/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U14 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Fremantle City  
24/03/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Inglewood United  
24/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Inglewood United  
24/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Inglewood United  
25/03/18 (Sun) 08:15 (U13 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Subiaco  
25/03/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U14 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Subiaco  
21/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Subiaco  
21/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Subiaco  
21/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Subiaco  
29/04/18 (Sun) 08:15 (U13 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Joondalup United  
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U14 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Joondalup United  
01/05/18 (Tue) 18:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Perth Glory  
01/05/18 (Tue) 20:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Perth Glory  
02/05/18 (Wed) 19:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Perth Glory  
05/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Sorrento  
05/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Sorrento  
05/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Sorrento  
12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Cockburn City  
12/05/18 (Sat) 16:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Cockburn City  
12/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Cockburn City  
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Forrestfield United  
02/06/18 (Sat) 17:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Forrestfield United  
02/06/18 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Forrestfield United  
10/06/18 (Sun) 08:15 (U13 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   ECU Joondalup  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U14 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   ECU Joondalup  
16/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Stirling Lions  
16/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Stirling Lions  
16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Stirling Lions  
24/06/18 (Sun) 08:15 (U13 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Rockingham City  
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U14 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Rockingham City  
30/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Bayswater City  
30/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Bayswater City  
30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Bayswater City  
07/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Balcatta  
07/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Balcatta  
07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Balcatta  
21/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   ECU Joondalup  
21/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   ECU Joondalup  
21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   ECU Joondalup  
04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Floreat Athena  
04/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (U20 - NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Floreat Athena  
04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL WA)   Armadale   vs   Floreat Athena