VALO Football Centre - The Parks

Venue Address:
46 Cowan Street, Angle Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
31/01/19 (Thu) 18:15 (Women's NPL Pre-Season Cup)   Salisbury Inter   vs   Adelaide City FC  
31/01/19 (Thu) 20:15 (Women's NPL Pre-Season Cup)   Adelaide Comets   vs   West Adelaide  
08/02/19 (Fri) 18:15 (Women's NPL Pre-Season Cup)   Fulham United   vs   FFSA NTC  
08/02/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Women's NPL Pre-Season Cup)   Adelaide University   vs   Metro United WFC  
15/02/19 (Fri) 18:15 (Women's NPL Pre-Season Cup)   FFSA NTC   vs   Adelaide University  
15/02/19 (Fri) 20:15 (Women's NPL Pre-Season Cup)   Metro United WFC   vs   Fulham United  
23/02/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   South Adelaide  
02/03/19 (Sat) 17:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Campbelltown City  
02/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   MetroStars  
03/03/19 (Sun) 15:00 (State League 2 - 2019)   Adelaide Cobras   vs   Northern Demons  
09/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   Adelaide Comets  
16/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   West Adelaide  
17/03/19 (Sun) 14:30 (State League 2 - 2019)   Adelaide Cobras   vs   Uni SA FC  
23/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   Adelaide Blue Eagles  
06/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Croydon Kings  
13/04/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   Raiders  
27/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide Comets  
11/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   Para Hills Knights  
18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide Blue Eagles  
25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Raiders  
01/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   Adelaide United FC  
08/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   MetroStars  
15/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide City  
29/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   Croydon Kings  
06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Para Hills Knights  
13/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   Adelaide City  
27/07/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   Campbelltown City  
03/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide Olympic  
10/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide Olympic   vs   West Adelaide  
17/08/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL SA 2019)   Adelaide United FC   vs   South Adelaide