Football West

St Andrews Park B (Juniors)

Venue Address:
Sunningdale Road, Yanchep
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 1     Yanchep United FC   def. by   Swan Valley SC
14/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) Yanchep United FC   def. by   Ellenbrook United FC
05/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 4     Yanchep United FC   def.   Ballajura AFC
05/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) Yanchep United FC   def. by   Alexander Florina 10 
26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 6     Yanchep United FC   def.   Balcatta FC
26/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 1     Yanchep United FC   def. by   Swan United FC
09/06/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 4     Yanchep United FC   def.   Quinns FC
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 (15s - North Div 1) 2     Yanchep United FC   def. by   Balga SC
07/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 3     Yanchep United FC   def.   Subiaco AFC
28/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 1     Yanchep United FC   def. by   Whitford City FC
11/08/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 13     Yanchep United FC   def.   Olympic Kingsway SC
11/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 2     Yanchep United FC   def.   Ashfield SC
25/08/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 4     Yanchep United FC   def.   North Beach SC
15/09/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Women Metro North Division 3) 6     Yanchep United FC   def.   Subiaco AFC
22/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 6     Yanchep United FC   def.   Ballajura AFC 1