Football West

Britannia Reserve B

Venue Address:
Britannia Rd, Mt Hawthorn
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier) Floreat Athena FC   def. by   Joondalup United FC
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier) 1     Floreat Athena FC   def. by   Joondalup City FC
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Joondanna Blues FC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Yellow - Emus)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   North Beach SC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Purple - Echidnas)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   UWA Nedlands FC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   UWA-Nedlands FC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Dianella White Eagles SC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (11s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Joondalup City FC  
08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   AFC Joondalup  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Hillarys FC  
05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (11s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Curtin University FC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Bayswater City SC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (11s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Cockburn City SC  
26/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Carramar FC  
09/09/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Premier)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC