Football West

Harry Riseborough Ground A

Venue Address:
Hartung St, Mundaring
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Purple - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC (White)   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC  
07/04/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 2     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Curtin University FC
07/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 1     Perth Hills United FC   vs   Curtin University FC
22/04/19 (Mon) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Reserves Cup) 3     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Swan Valley SC
22/04/19 (Mon) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Cup) 5     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Swan Valley SC
28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Sutherlands Park FC (Blue)  
28/04/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 3     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Fraser Park FC
28/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Fraser Park FC
05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Armadale SC  
05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (16s - Div 2) 6     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Ballajura AFC
05/05/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 2     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Noranda City FC
05/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 4     Perth Hills United FC   vs   Noranda City FC
12/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (16s - Div 2) 2     Perth Hills United FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC
19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (16s - Div 2) Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Gwelup Croatia SC
26/05/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) Perth Hills United FC   def. by   North Beach SC
26/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) Perth Hills United FC   def. by   North Beach SC
02/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 (16s - Div 2) 4     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Wanneroo City SC
09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Kelmscott Roos SC  
09/06/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Stirling Lions SC
09/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 4     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Stirling Lions SC
16/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 (16s - Div 2) 1     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Olympic Kingsway SC
23/06/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) Perth Hills United FC   vs   East Perth FC
23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 1     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   East Perth FC
30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Kalamunda United FC  
21/07/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 1     Perth Hills United FC   vs   Peel United SC
21/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Peel United SC
28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Sutherlands Park FC (Yellow)  
01/08/19 (Thu) 18:30 (16s - Div 2) 1     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Maccabi SC
04/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 (16s - Div 2) 3     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Baldivis SC
11/08/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 3     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Floreat Athena FC
11/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 2     Perth Hills United FC   vs   Floreat Athena FC
18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Sutherlands Park FC (Blue)  
25/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 (16s - Div 2) 1     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Joondalup City FC
25/08/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Ballajura AFC
25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 1     Perth Hills United FC   vs   Ballajura AFC
01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Yellow - Dolphins)   Perth Hills United FC   vs   Armadale SC  
08/09/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Carramar FC
08/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 4     Perth Hills United FC   def.   Carramar FC
22/09/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2 Reserves) 2     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Westnam United
22/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 2) 4     Perth Hills United FC   def. by   Westnam United 5