FFV-Metropolitan

JC Donath Reserve - Pitch 2

Venue Address:
Harmer Street, Reservoir
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E) 5     Kingsbury United SC   vs   Epping City SC Blue
14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Watsonia Heights FC  
14/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Green)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Mill Park SC  
14/04/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C) 5     Kingsbury United SC   def.   Essendon Royals SC Gold
28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 9 Joeys Purple)   Keon Park SC   vs   Northcote City FC  
28/04/19 (Sun) 10:10 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 8 Joeys Green)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Epping City SC  
11/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 North Reserves) 3     Keon Park FC   def.   Mitchell Rangers SC
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Green)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Upfield SC  
12/05/19 (Sun) 10:10 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 11 Joeys Blue)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Banyule City SC  
12/05/19 (Sun) 13:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C) 4     Kingsbury United SC   vs   Yarra Jets FC
25/05/19 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League 5 North Reserves)   Keon Park FC   vs   RMIT FC  
26/05/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Fitzroy City SC  
26/05/19 (Sun) 13:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Craigieburn City FC  
02/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Broadmeadows Stars SC  
09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Green)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Northern Falcons FC  
16/06/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Craigieburn City FC  
16/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Nillumbik Junior SC  
23/06/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Northern Falcons FC  
23/06/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Thomastown Raiders FC  
30/06/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Kensington Junior SC  
14/07/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Newmarket Phoenix FC  
14/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   FC Birrarung  
28/07/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Watsonia Heights FC  
28/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Roxburgh Park United SC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Epping City SC Blue  
18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Sunday North 10 Joeys Green)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Mitchell Rangers SC Black  
25/08/19 (Sun) 11:20 (Sportsmart Boys' North 13E)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Northern Falcons FC  
25/08/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Sportsmart Boys' North 16C)   Kingsbury United SC   vs   Newmarket Phoenix FC