Football West

Walter Padbury Reserve B

Venue Address:
Cassidy Road, Thornlie
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 (14s - South Div 2) Gosnells City FC   def. by   Canning City FC 11 
11/04/19 (Thu) 18:30 (16s - Girls Div 2) 9     Gosnells City FC   def.   Wembley Downs SC
14/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 (14s - South Div 1) 7     Gosnells City FC   def.   Beeliar Spirit AFC
14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women State League Division 2) 2     Gosnells City FC   def.   MUM FC
28/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 (14s - South Div 2) 5     Gosnells City FC   def.   Forrestfield United SC
04/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 (14s - Cup) 3     Gosnells City FC (14SDV2)   def.   Sorrento FC (14DV2)
05/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 (13s - South Div 1) 7     Gosnells City FC   def.   Aubin Grove United FC (Black)
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - South Div 2) 5     Gosnells City FC   def.   Aubin Grove United FC
12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 (18s - Div 4) Gosnells City FC   def. by   Murdoch University Melville FC
19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - South Div 2) 3     Gosnells City FC   def.   Port Kennedy SC
19/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (18s - Div 4) 1     Gosnells City FC   def. by   North Beach SC
26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - South Div 1) 4     Gosnells City FC   def.   Murdoch University Melville FC
26/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (14s - South Div 1) 3     Gosnells City FC   def.   Peel United SC
02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - South Div 2) 2     Gosnells City FC   def.   Murdoch Uni Melville FC
09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (16s - Girls Div 2) 1     Gosnells City FC   def. by   North Beach SC
09/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 (15s - Div 1) 3     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Perth SC
09/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (18s - Div 4) 1     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Cockburn City SC
13/06/19 (Thu) 19:00 (Women State League Division 2) 3     Gosnells City FC   def.   Fremantle City (B)
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - South Div 1) 2     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Baldivis SC
16/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 (16s - Girls Div 2) 4     Gosnells City FC   def.   Murdoch Uni Melville FC
16/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 4     Gosnells City FC   vs   Baldivis Districts FC
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (15s - Div 1) 3     Gosnells City FC   vs   Dianella JSC
23/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 (14s - South Div 2) 10     Gosnells City FC   def.   Cockburn City SC
30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - South Div 1) Gosnells City FC   def. by   Curtin University FC
30/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 (13s - South Div 1) 4     Gosnells City FC   def.   Rockingham City FC
07/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 (Women State League Division 2) 3     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Sorrento FC
07/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 11     Gosnells City FC   def.   Manning United
07/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 1     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Western Border SC
14/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 4     Gosnells City FC   def.   Perth AFC
18/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 8     Gosnells City FC   def.   Kelmscott Roos
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (16s - Girls Div 2) 1     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Noranda City FC
21/07/19 (Sun) 10:30 (14s - South Div 2) 1     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Perth Saints FC
28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (15s - Div 1) Gosnells City FC   def. by   Ashfield SC
28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 (14s - South Div 1) 8     Gosnells City FC   def.   Kwinana United JSC
28/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) Gosnells City FC   def. by   Belmont Villa SC
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (16s - Girls Div 2) 5     Gosnells City FC   def.   Fremantle City FC
04/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women State League Division 2) 4     Gosnells City FC   def.   Gwelup Croatia SC
11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (15s - Div 1) 3     Gosnells City FC   vs   Westside FC
11/08/19 (Sun) 10:30 (14s - South Div 2) 10     Gosnells City FC   def.   Fremantle City FC (White)
11/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 2     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Leeming Strikers SC
15/08/19 (Thu) 19:00 (Women State League Division 2) 2     Gosnells City FC   def.   Subiaco AFC (B)
18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (16s - Girls Div 2) 8     Gosnells City FC   def.   Kalamunda United FC
18/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 (14s - South Div 1) 1     Gosnells City FC   def. by   Lynwood United FC
18/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women State League Division 2) 1     Gosnells City FC   def. by   UWA Nedlands (B)
25/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - South Div 2) 7     Gosnells City FC   def.   Fremantle City FC (Maroon)
08/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Women State League Division 2) Gosnells City FC   def. by   Perth AFC
15/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 5     Gosnells City FC   def.   Belmont Villa SC 1 
22/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Women State League Division 2) 5     Gosnells City FC   def.   Leeming Strikers SC