football west

Alfred Skeet Reserve B

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/04/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 3) 1     Armadale SC   def. by   Port Kennedy SC 11 
10/04/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 2     Armadale SC   def. by   Perth Saints FC
17/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 3     Armadale SC   def.   Yanchep United FC
24/04/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metropolitan Cup) Armadale SC (Div 5)   def. by   Backpackers FC (Div 1)
01/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 3) Armadale SC   def. by   Quinns FC
01/05/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 3     Armadale SC   def. by   Leeming Strikers SC
08/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 6) 1     Armadale SC   def. by   Rockingham City FC
08/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 1     Armadale SC   def. by   South Perth United SC
15/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 3) 1     Armadale SC   def. by   Hamersley Rovers SC
15/05/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) Armadale SC   vs   Victoria Park SC
22/05/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 3) Armadale SC   def. by   Western Knights SC
04/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 (U12 - Cup) Armadale SC - NPL   def. by   Perth SC - NPL
04/06/16 (Sat) 10:15 (U13 - Cup ) 2     Armadale SC - NPL   def. by   Perth SC - NPL
05/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 6) 8     Armadale SC   def.   Curtin University FC
05/06/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 3     Armadale SC   def.   East Fremantle SC
05/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 3     Armadale SC   def.   Spearwood Dalmatinac SC
12/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 3) 8     Armadale SC   def.   Balga SC
19/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 6) Armadale SC   def. by   Victoria Park SC
19/06/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 4     Armadale SC   def.   Melville City FC
26/06/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 3) Armadale SC   def. by   Canning City SC
03/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 11     Armadale SC   def.   Gosnells City FC
10/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 6) 4     Armadale SC   def. by   Carramar FC
10/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 1     Armadale SC   def. by   Baldivis SC 10 
17/07/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 3     Armadale SC   def. by   Fremantle United SC
24/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 6) 4     Armadale SC   def.   Peel United SC
24/07/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 5     Armadale SC   def.   Bassendean Caledonian SC
31/07/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 6) 5     Armadale SC   def.   Perth Saints FC
07/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 2     Armadale SC   def. by   Forrestfield United SC
14/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 6) 2     Armadale SC   def. by   Ballajura AFC
14/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 2     Armadale SC   def.   Port Kennedy SC
21/08/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 3) Armadale SC   def. by   Sorrento FC
21/08/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 6     Armadale SC   def.   Vic Park MFC
28/08/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 2     Armadale SC   def. by   Baldivis SC
04/09/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) Armadale SC   def. by   Kalamunda United FC
11/09/16 (Sun) 11:00 (Women Metro Division 6) 1     Armadale SC   vs   Maccabi SC
11/09/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 1     Armadale SC   def.   Melville City FC
18/09/16 (Sun) 13:00 (Women Metro Division 5) 1     Armadale SC   def. by   Gwelup Croatia SC
18/09/16 (Sun) 15:00 (Masters South Division 3) 3     Armadale SC   def.   Kelmscott Roos SC