Avalon Airport Oval (Chirnside Park)

Venue Address
Watton Street

WERRIBEE
Map Reference
H9 205
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/18 (Sat) 19:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 8.7-55     Werribee   def. by   Casey Demons 10.11-71 
15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 12.12-84     North Melbourne   def.   Northern Blues 12.9-81 
21/04/18 (Sat) 11:15 (TAC Cup 2018) 16.11-107     Geelong Falcons   def.   Eastern Ranges 9.8-62 
21/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 17.14-116     North Melbourne   def. by   Frankston 20.9-129 
22/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 16.10-106     Werribee   def.   Williamstown 9.11-65 
28/04/18 (Sat) 14:10 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 11.14-80     Werribee   def. by   Richmond 17.16-118 
05/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 8.9-57     Werribee   def. by   Collingwood 16.14-110 
19/05/18 (Sat)
(2018 TAC Cup Girls Grand Final)
12:30 (TAC Cup Girls 2018) 4.8-32     Geelong Falcons   def.   Northern Knights 3.3-21 
20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018) 11.10-76     Werribee   def. by   Footscray 13.6-84 
26/05/18 (Sat) 11:10 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's)   Melbourne Uni   vs   NT Thunder  
26/05/18 (Sat) 14:10 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   North Melbourne   vs   Box Hill Hawks  
09/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Werribee   vs   Port Melbourne  
16/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (TAC Cup 2018)   Geelong Falcons   vs   Western Jets  
23/06/18 (Sat) 14:15 (TAC Cup 2018)   Geelong Falcons   vs   Murray Bushrangers  
01/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   North Melbourne   vs   Coburg  
14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Werribee   vs   Essendon  
22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Werribee   vs   Northern Blues  
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's)   Melbourne Uni   vs   Collingwood  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   North Melbourne   vs   Collingwood  
04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (2018 Swisse Wellness VFL Women's)   Williamstown   vs   NT Thunder  
04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   North Melbourne   vs   Williamstown  
11/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Werribee   vs   Box Hill Hawks  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:30 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   North Melbourne   vs   Footscray  
19/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 (TAC Cup 2018)   Western Jets   vs   Northern Knights  
19/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 (TAC Cup 2018)   Eastern Ranges   vs   Calder Cannons  
19/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (TAC Cup 2018)   Oakleigh Chargers   vs   Sandringham Dragons  
25/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2018)   Werribee   vs   North Melbourne  

VFL 2017 Ladder

Peter Jackson VFL 2017
POS TEAM PTS
1 Williamstown 56
2 Box Hill Hawks 54
3 Port Melbourne 50
4 Casey Demons 48
5 Richmond 44
6 Essendon 40
7 Footscray 40
8 Collingwood 32
9 Northern Blues 32
10 Geelong 32
11 Sandringham 32
12 Werribee 32
13 Coburg 8
14 North Ballarat 4