Victoria University Whitten Oval

Venue Address
412 Barkly Street

WEST FOOTSCARY
Map Reference
K4 41
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/17 (Fri) 12:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017) 14.9-93     Footscray   def. by   Box Hill Hawks 15.5-95 
22/04/17 (Sat) 17:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017) 9.12-66     Werribee   def. by   Footscray 17.15-117 
28/04/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017) 25.13-163     Footscray   def.   North Ballarat 5.9-39 
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:10 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017) 13.9-87     Footscray   def. by   Geelong 14.15-99 
27/05/17 (Sat) 19:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Footscray   vs   Sandringham  
09/06/17 (Fri) 19:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Footscray   vs   Essendon  
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Footscray   vs   Werribee  
09/07/17 (Sun) 14:00 (Swisse VFL Women's 2017 )   VU Western Spurs   vs   Eastern Devils  
22/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Footscray   vs   Coburg  
26/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Peter Jackson VFL 2017)   Footscray   vs   Williamstown  
26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (AFL Vic Development League 2017)   Williamstown   vs   Coburg  

VFL 2016 Ladder

Peter Jackson VFL 2017