Green Gully Reserve - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Green Gully SC, Green Gully Road, Keilor Downs
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
15/02/19 (Fri) 19:45 (FV Womens Community Shield 2019) 1     FC Bulleen Lions   def. by   Calder United SC
23/02/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 4     Green Gully SC   def.   Heidelberg United FC
09/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 2     Green Gully SC   def. by   Dandenong City SC
15/03/19 (Fri) 18:30 (U20 - NPL VIC Men) 2     Port Melbourne Sharks SC   def.   Green Gully SC
15/03/19 (Fri) 20:30 (NPL VIC Men) Port Melbourne Sharks SC   def. by   Green Gully SC
23/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 2     Green Gully SC   def. by   Avondale FC
06/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 4     Green Gully SC   def.   Pascoe Vale FC
20/04/19 (Sat) 10:00 (U13 - NPL West VIC Boys) 4     Green Gully SC   def.   Avondale FC
20/04/19 (Sat) 11:30 (U16 - NPL West VIC Boys) 1     Green Gully SC   vs   Avondale FC
03/05/19 (Fri) 18:30 (U20 - NPL VIC Men) 1     Green Gully SC   vs   Hume City FC
03/05/19 (Fri) 20:30 (NPL VIC Men) 1     Green Gully SC   def.   Hume City FC
18/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 1     Green Gully SC   vs   Oakleigh Cannons FC
25/05/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 2     Green Gully SC   def. by   Altona Magic SC
08/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 1     Green Gully SC   vs   Bentleigh Greens SC
22/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 3     Green Gully SC   vs   Port Melbourne Sharks SC
06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 0     Green Gully SC   vs   South Melbourne FC 0 
07/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 (U13 - NPL West VIC Boys) 3     Green Gully SC   def.   Moreland Zebras FC
07/07/19 (Sun) 11:30 (U16 - NPL West VIC Boys) Green Gully SC   def. by   Moreland Zebras FC
07/07/19 (Sun) 13:30 (U18 - NPL West VIC Boys) 2     Green Gully SC   def.   Moreland Zebras FC
20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 5     Green Gully SC   def.   Kingston City FC
27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 1     Green Gully SC   vs   Melbourne Knights FC
17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (NPL VIC Men) 6     Green Gully SC   def.   Dandenong Thunder FC