Football West

Len Shearer Reserve A

Venue Address:
Marcus Avenue, Booragoon
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 1     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Perth AFC
14/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) 4     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Perth AFC
05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 4     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Swan Valley SC
05/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Swan Valley SC
16/05/19 (Thu) 19:15 (Belt Up Masters Over 45 South B) 2     Sporting Warriors   def. by   MUM FC (B)
19/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Metropolitan Cup) 3     MUM FC (SPrem)   def. by   North Perth United SC (NPrem)
24/05/19 (Fri) 19:15 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 1     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Rockingham United FC
02/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 3     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Fremantle City FC
02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) 3     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Fremantle City FC
09/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 8     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Subiaco AFC
09/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) 3     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Subiaco AFC
16/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Leeming Strikers SC
23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 1     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Bassendean Caledonian FC
23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Bassendean Caledonian FC
28/06/19 (Fri) 19:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) Western Border SC   def. by   MUM FC
30/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Over 45s Cup) 3     MUM FC (O45 South B)   def. by   UWA Nedlands (O45 South A)
07/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 3     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Belmont Villa SC 12 
14/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 1     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   BrOzzy SC
14/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) 1     Murdoch University Melville FC   vs   BrOzzy SC
21/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 2     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Joondalup United FC
21/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) 5     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Joondalup United FC
25/07/19 (Thu) 19:30 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 5     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Warnbro Strikers SC
28/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 (12s White - Dingoes)   MUM FC (Lightening)   vs   MUM FC (Hurricanes)  
28/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 2) 5     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Manning United
01/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 (13s - Div 2) Murdoch Uni Melville FC   def. by   Gosnells City FC
08/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 (13s - Div 2) 5     Murdoch Uni Melville FC   def.   Floreat Athena FC
11/08/19 (Sun) 08:00 (12s Grey (Metro))   Murdoch Uni Melville FC (Yellow)   vs   Armadale SC  
11/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 3     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Perth AFC
11/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) 2     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Perth AFC
15/08/19 (Thu) 19:30 (13s - Div 2) 3     Murdoch Uni Melville FC   def.   Forrestfield United SC
25/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (18s - Div 3) 6     Murdoch University Melville FC   def.   Whitford City FC
25/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Swan Valley SC
25/08/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) 3     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Swan Valley SC
25/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) Murdoch Uni Melville FC   def. by   Forrestfield United SC
01/09/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Belt Up Metro South Premier) 2     MUM FC   def. by   Manning United
13/09/19 (Fri) 20:00 (14s - South Div 3) 3     Belmont JSC   def.   MUM FC (Hurricanes)
15/09/19 (Sun) 11:00 (Belt Up Metro South Premier) 3     MUM FC   def. by   Leeming Strikers SC
15/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4 Reserves) 2     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Fremantle City FC
15/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 4) 2     Murdoch University Melville FC   def. by   Fremantle City FC
18/09/19 (Wed) 19:30 (Belt Up Metro South Division 3) 2     Perth Saints FC   def. by   MUM FC
22/09/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters Over 45 South A) 4     MUM FC   def.   Spearwood Dalmatinac
22/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters South Division 1) 4     Murdoch Uni Melville FC   def.   Rockingham United FC