Football West

Raphael Park E - U9's

Venue Address:
Gloucester Street, Victoria Park
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 (9s Purple - Dolphins)   Curtin University FC   vs   Fremantle City FC (White)  
14/04/19 (Sun) 08:30 (8s Purple - Parrots)     Curtin University FC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
14/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Fremantle City FC (Maroon)  
05/05/19 (Sun) 08:30 (8s Purple - Parrots)   Curtin University FC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
05/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Forrestfield United SC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Canning City FC  
16/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Kwinana United JSC  
23/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 (8s Purple - Parrots)   Curtin University FC   vs   Cockburn City SC  
23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Baldivis Districts FC  
30/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 (8s Purple - Parrots)   Curtin University FC   vs   Gosnells City FC  
30/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Fremantle City FC (White)  
28/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Fremantle City FC (Maroon)  
04/08/19 (Sun) 08:30 (8s Purple - Parrots)   Curtin University FC   vs   Canning City FC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC (Yellow)   vs   Canning City FC  
11/08/19 (Sun) 08:30 (8s Purple - Parrots)   Curtin University FC   vs   Aubin Grove United FC  
11/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Lynwood United FC  
18/08/19 (Sun) 08:30 (8s Purple - Parrots)   Curtin University FC   vs   Kwinana United JSC  
18/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Murdoch Uni Melville FC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Blue - Dingoes)   Curtin University FC   vs   Rockingham City FC