Football Federation Tasmania

Darcy Street

Venue Address:
Cnr Wentworth and Washington Streets, South Hobart
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/02/18 (Sat) 13:30 (Summer Cup - Under 18 2018) Hobart United   def. by   South Hobart FC
10/02/18 (Sat) 15:45 (Southern Summer Series 2018) 2     Hobart Zebras   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
10/02/18 (Sat) 18:00 (Southern Summer Series 2018) 4     South Hobart FC   def.   Kingborough Lions
15/02/18 (Thu) 18:00 (Southern Summer Series 2018) Clarence United FC   def. by   South Hobart FC
17/02/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Summer Cup - Under 18 2018) 5     South Hobart FC   def.   Hobart Zebras
17/02/18 (Sat) 17:30 (Southern Summer Series 2018) 5     South Hobart FC   def.   Hobart Zebras
03/03/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Youth Summer Series U15) 9     South Hobart Blue   def.   Glenorchy Knights Red
03/03/18 (Sat) 13:30 (Youth Summer Series U15) 1     South Hobart Red   def. by   Glenorchy Knights Blue
03/03/18 (Sat) 16:00 (Southern Summer Series 2018) 1     South Hobart FC   def. by   Glenorchy Knights
24/03/18 (Sat) 09:30 (Youth Summer Series U14) 9     South Hobart   def.   Kingborough Lions
24/03/18 (Sat) 11:45 (Challenge League 2018) 5     South Hobart   def.   Kingborough
24/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania) 2     South Hobart   vs   Kingborough 2 
25/03/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018) 4     South Hobart   def.   Kingborough
25/03/18 (Sun) 14:00 (PFD Womens Super League 2018) 3     South Hobart   def.   Kingborough
14/04/18 (Sat) 09:30 (Youth Summer Series U14) 6     South Hobart   def.   Glenorchy Knights
14/04/18 (Sat) 11:00 (Youth Summer Series U15) 2     South Hobart Blue   def. by   South Hobart Red
14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Devonport
15/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018) 2     South Hobart   def.   Beachside FC
15/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 (PFD Womens Super League 2018) 1     South Hobart   def. by   Ulverstone SC
22/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern League 2) 4     South Hobart FC   def.   University Dynamo
28/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 (2018 Women's Statewide Cup)   South Hobart   vs   Ulverstone  
29/04/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Lakoseljac Cup 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Hobart Zebras  
29/04/18 (Sun) 14:30 (2018 Under 20 Statewide Cup)   South Hobart   vs   Hobart Zebras  
05/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Taroona FC  
05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Taroona FC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Olympia  
06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Olympia  
13/05/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern League 2)   South Hobart FC   vs   DOSA  
26/05/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Hobart Zebras  
26/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Hobart Zebras  
27/05/18 (Sun) 11:45 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Hobart Zebras  
27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Hobart Zebras  
03/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern League 2)   South Hobart FC   vs   Huon Valley SC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern League 2)   South Hobart FC   vs   Metro FC  
16/06/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Clarence  
16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Clarence  
17/06/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Clarence  
17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Clarence  
30/06/18 (Sat) 09:30 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Beachside FC  
30/06/18 (Sat) 11:45 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Launceston City  
30/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Launceston City  
01/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern League 2)   South Hobart FC   vs   Taroona FC  
14/07/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018)   South Hobart   vs   University SC  
14/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   University SC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 09:45 (Southern League 2)   South Hobart FC   vs   Hobart United  
15/07/18 (Sun) 11:45 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Glenorchy Knights FC  
15/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Northern Rangers  
04/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Clarence  
04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Clarence  
05/08/18 (Sun) 11:45 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Clarence  
05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Clarence  
11/08/18 (Sat) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Beachside FC  
11/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Ulverstone SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:45 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   University SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern League 2)   South Hobart FC   vs   University Dynamo  
12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Devonport  
18/08/18 (Sat) 10:30 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Beachside FC  
18/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Launceston City  
18/08/18 (Sat) 14:30 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Launceston City  
19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
26/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern League 2)   South Hobart FC   vs   DOSA  
01/09/18 (Sat) 11:45 (PFD Womens Super League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   University SC  
01/09/18 (Sat) 14:00 (National Premier Leagues - Tasmania)   South Hobart   vs   Northern Rangers  
02/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Veto Women's Southern Championship 2018)   South Hobart   vs   University SC  
02/09/18 (Sun) 14:00 (Challenge League 2018)   South Hobart   vs   Glenorchy Knights FC  
09/09/18 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern League 2)   South Hobart FC   vs   Huon Valley SC