Football West

Kingsway Reserve B

Venue Address:
Bellerive Boulevarde, Madeley
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3 Reserves) 5     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Woodvale FC
07/04/19 (Sun) 14:45 (Belt Up Masters North Division 1) 5     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Floreat Athena
14/04/19 (Sun) 09:45 (14s - Div 1) 14     Olympic Kingsway SC DV1   def.   Floreat Athena FC DV1
28/04/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3 Reserves) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   vs   Canning City FC
28/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) 3     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Canning City FC
05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC DV1   vs   Sorrento FC DV1
05/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (15s - North Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Hamersley Rovers JFC 29 
12/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Yanchep United FC
12/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 1) 1     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Quinns FC
17/05/19 (Fri) 20:00 (Belt Up Amateur Reserves Cup) 3     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Gosnells City FC
19/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 (15s - North Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Noranda City FC 19 
26/05/19 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - Div 1) 6     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Perth SC (DV1)
26/05/19 (Sun) 09:45 (14s - Div 1) 3     Olympic Kingsway SC DV1   def.   Subiaco AFC DV1
02/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 (15s - North Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Northern City FC 21 
02/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) 5     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Forrestfield United SC
09/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - Div 1) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Carramar FC (DV1)
09/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 (14s - Div 1) 3     Olympic Kingsway SC DV1   def.   Perth Saints FC DV1
09/06/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3 Reserves) 6     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   La Fiamma
09/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) 3     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   La Fiamma
16/06/19 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Subiaco AFC (DV1)
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 (14s - Div 1) 6     Olympic Kingsway SC DV1   def.   Perth SC DV1
16/06/19 (Sun) 11:00 (15s - North Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Whitford City FC 32 
16/06/19 (Sun) 14:45 (Belt Up Masters North Division 1) 5     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   ECU Joondalup SC
22/06/19 (Sat) 09:30 (16s - Cup) 8     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Port Kennedy SC (16DV3)
23/06/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Westnam United FC
23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   vs   Kalamunda United FC
26/06/19 (Wed) 19:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 1) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Joondalup United FC
30/06/19 (Sun) 09:45 (14s - Div 1) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC DV1   def.   Ellenbrook United FC DV1
07/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 1     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Wanneroo City SC
07/07/19 (Sun) 14:45 (Belt Up Masters North Division 1) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Carramar FC
14/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Masters North Division 2) 4     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Woodvale FC
21/07/19 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Fremantle City FC (DV1)
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:45 (13s - North Div 4) 1     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Hamersley Rovers JFC (Black)
21/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 (15s - North Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Hamersley Rovers JFC 16 
21/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) 4     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Mandurah City FC
28/07/19 (Sun) 11:00 (15s - North Div 1) 1     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Yanchep United FC 27 
01/08/19 (Thu) 20:30 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Kingsley SC
04/08/19 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - Div 1) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Westside FC (DV1)
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:45 (14s - Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC DV1   def. by   Joondalup United FC DV1
11/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 (15s - North Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Mindarie FC 39 
18/08/19 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - Div 1) 2     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   MUM FC (DV1)
18/08/19 (Sun) 09:45 (14s - Div 1) Olympic Kingsway SC DV1   def. by   Murdoch Uni Melville FC DV1
18/08/19 (Sun) 12:45 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3 Reserves) 4     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Yanchep United FC
18/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) 6     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Yanchep United FC
25/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 (15s - North Div 1) 1     Olympic Kingsway SC   def. by   Subiaco AFC 20 
08/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) Olympic Kingsway SC   vs   Lynwood United FC
15/09/19 (Sun) 19:00 (16s - Div 2) 9     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Perth Hills United FC
22/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Amateur Division 3) 4     Olympic Kingsway SC   def.   Baldivis SC