Smith Partners Stadium

Venue Address:
Corner Milne & Golden Grove Roads, Ridgehaven
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/02/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Noarlunga United  
24/02/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Noarlunga United  
25/02/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide Comets  
25/02/18 (Sun) 17:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide Comets  
02/03/18 (Fri) 18:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Northern Demons  
02/03/18 (Fri) 20:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Northern Demons  
10/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Adelaide Blue Eagles  
10/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Adelaide Blue Eagles  
11/03/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide City  
11/03/18 (Sun) 17:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide City  
17/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Eastern United  
17/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Eastern United  
24/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Seaford Rangers  
24/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Seaford Rangers  
31/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Mount Barker United SC  
31/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Mount Barker United SC  
07/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Fulham United FC  
07/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Fulham United FC  
08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Para Hills Knights  
08/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Para Hills Knights  
14/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide University SC  
14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide University SC  
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide Olympic  
22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Adelaide Olympic  
28/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Vipers FC  
28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Vipers FC  
05/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide Victory  
05/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide Victory  
12/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Raiders  
12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Raiders  
13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   WT Birkalla  
13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   WT Birkalla  
19/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   White City  
19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   White City  
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Sturt Lions  
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Sturt Lions  
26/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Gawler  
26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Gawler  
02/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Port Adelaide FC  
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Port Adelaide FC  
03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   MetroStars  
03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   MetroStars  
16/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Playford  
16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Playford  
23/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Western Strikers  
23/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Western Strikers  
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Croydon Kings  
24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   Croydon Kings  
30/06/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide Hills  
30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide Hills  
07/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Salisbury United  
07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Salisbury United  
14/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Uni SA FC  
14/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Uni SA FC  
21/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Cumberland United  
21/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Cumberland United  
28/07/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 2 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide Cobras  
28/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 2)   Modbury Vista   vs   Adelaide Cobras  
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide United FC   vs   West Adelaide  
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide United FC   vs   West Adelaide  
04/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (State League 1 - Reserve 2018)   Modbury Jets   vs   Cove FC  
04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1)   Modbury Jets   vs   Cove FC