Sunshine Coast Football McDonald's Sunshine Coast

FORFEIT Caloundra

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/06/19 (Sat) (U14(1) Boys) 3     Buderim FC   def.   Caloundra FC
15/06/19 (Sat) (U14(1) Boys) 3     Gympie United FC   def.   Caloundra FC
13/07/19 (Sat) (U12 Girls) 3     Noosa FC Yellow   def.   Caloundra FC
03/08/19 (Sat) (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) 3     Buderim Wanderers FC   def.   Caloundra FC
09/08/19 (Fri) 20:30 (McDonald's Premier Reserve Women) 3     Coolum FC   def.   Caloundra FC 0 
10/08/19 (Sat) (U14(1) Boys) 3     Noosa FC Yellow   def.   Caloundra FC
11/08/19 (Sun) (U14(1) Boys) 3     Noosa FC Blue   def.   Caloundra FC
17/08/19 (Sat) (U12 Girls) 3     Buderim FC   def.   Caloundra FC
30/08/19 (Fri) 18:15 (McDonald's Premier Women) 3     Gympie United FC   def.   Caloundra FC
06/09/19 (Fri) (2nd Division Women (b)) 3     Noosa FC   def.   Caloundra FC