Football Federation Tasmania

NO GAME

Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
02/03/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Summer Cup - for Women)   Ulverstone SC   vs   Clarence United  
16/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 18)   South Hobart Red   vs   Olympia FC Warriors  
24/03/19 (Sun) 11:45 (Veto Women's Southern Championship) South Hobart   def. by   Olympia FC Warriors
02/04/19 (Tue) 19:30 (Youth Summer Series Under 18)   South Hobart Red   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
06/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 (Youth Summer Series Under 18)   Hobart Utd   vs   Glenorchy Knights  
13/04/19 (Sat) 11:45 (Youth Summer Series Under 18)   South Hobart Blue   vs   Beachside  
20/04/19 (Sat) 12:00 (2019 Under 20 Statewide Cup) Launceston City   def.   Clarence
28/04/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Social League 3 Cup ) Huon Valley SC   def. by   Metro FC
10/05/19 (Fri) 18:00 (Social League 3 Cup )   Southern FC   vs   Brighton Storm  
12/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Social League 6 Cup)   University Laterals   vs   Beachside  
08/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Northern Championship Under 18)   Burnie   vs   Devonport  
14/06/19 (Fri) 17:45 (Southern Youth Under 16 Combined)   Hobart Zebras   vs   Southern FC  
07/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 (Southern Junior Youth Girls)   Cygnet Sea Dragons   vs   Hobart Zebras  
07/07/19 (Sun) 12:30 (Southern Women's Championship 1) University Yellow   def. by   Taroona FC
14/07/19 (Sun) 14:00 (Southern Women's Championship 1 Tier 2) Taroona FC   def.   Metro FC Yellow
20/07/19 (Sat) 12:00 (Southern Youth Under 18 Crossover Matches) South Hobart   def.   Beachside
27/07/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 14 Tier 1) 3     Clarence United   def.   Hobart United
28/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Southern Championship 3) South Hobart FC   def.   Metro FC
07/08/19 (Wed) 20:00 (Southern Championship 3) Metro FC   def. by   University Dynamo
24/08/19 (Sat) 12:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) Brighton Storm   def. by   Taroona FC
31/08/19 (Sat) 10:30 (Southern Youth Under 13 Tier 2) 3     Clarence United   def.   Brighton Storm
08/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Southern Championship 4) 0     Barnstoneworth Golden Gordons   def. by   Metro FC 3