Capital Football

Kambah 301

Venue Address:
Summerland Court, Kambah
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League Division 6) 1     Burns FC - MSL 6   def.   Palerang United FC - MSL 6
14/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 5) 2     Burns FC - MSL 5   def. by   O'Connor Knights - MSL 5
28/04/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) 2     Burns FC - MSL 7   def.   Belsouth FC - MSL 7 (White)
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters O45) 4     Burns F.C O45's   def.   Canberra FC - O45
12/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3) 8     Burns FC   def.   St Edmunds Whites
19/05/18 (Sat) 13:00 (Men's State League Division 6) Burns FC - MSL 6   vs   Gundaroo Bullocks FC - MSL 6
19/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 5) 6     Burns FC - MSL 5   def.   Gungahlin United FC - MSL 5
26/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3) 4     Burns FC   def.   Belnorth FC
26/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 3) 2     Yass FC - MSL 3   def.   Burns FC - MSL 3
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) Burns FC - MSL 7   def. by   Belsouth FC - MSL 7 (White)
09/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3) 6     Burns FC   def.   Tuggeranong United
16/06/18 (Sat)
(Non-Competitive Round)
12:30 (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3) 2     Burns FC   vs   Gungahlin United Thunder
16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) 3     Burns FC - MSL 7   def.   Belnorth - MSL 7 (Yellow)
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters O45) Burns F.C O45's   def. by   Woden Valley SC - O45
30/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3) 5     Burns FC   def.   Gungahlin United Thunder
30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) Burns FC - MSL 7   def. by   Belsouth FC - MSL 7 (Blue)
07/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7) 1     Burns FC - MSL 7   def. by   Belnorth Bisons
15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters O45) 3     Burns F.C. - O45's Old Boys   def.   Brindabella Blues
28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3)   Burns FC   vs   Brindabella Blues  
28/07/18 (Sat) 15:00 (Men's State League Division 7)   Burns FC - MSL 7   vs   Brindabella Blues FC - MSL 7  
11/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3)   Burns FC   vs   Woden Valley Ninjas  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (Men's Masters O45)   Burns F.C O45's   vs   Canberra FC - O45  
25/08/18 (Sat) 12:30 (ActewAGL Open U13 Division 3)   Burns FC   vs   Marist Canberra FC