Football West

Charles Court Reserve - 8/9 (3)

Venue Address:
The Esplanade Nedlands Foreshore, Nedlands
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 08:00 (9s Blue - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   vs   Inglewood United FC (Blue)  
07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
07/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Ashfield SC  
28/04/19 (Sun) 08:00 (9s Blue - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)  
28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Maroon)  
28/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Dianella Junior SC  
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Dianella Junior SC  
12/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 08:00 (9s Blue - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   vs   Stirling Lions SC  
26/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)  
26/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Maccabi SC  
02/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 (9s Blue - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   vs   Bayswater City SC  
02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC  
09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Inglewood United FC (Blue)  
16/06/19 (Sun) 08:00 (9s Blue - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   vs   UWA Nedlands FC  
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Tuart Hill Junior SC  
23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
21/07/19 (Sun) 08:00 (9s Blue - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   vs   Inglewood United FC (Yellow)  
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Balcatta FC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 08:00 (9s Blue - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Inglewood United FC (Yellow)  
04/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   North Beach SC  
18/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Purple - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 (9s Blue - Emus)     UWA Nedlands FC (Gold)   vs   Floreat Athena FC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   UWA Nedlands FC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC