Ramsay Park

Venue Address:
Barfield Cresent, Elizabeth West
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
23/02/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Fulham United FC  
09/03/19 (Sat) 19:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Salisbury United  
23/03/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Seaford Rangers  
06/04/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Adelaide Victory  
11/05/19 (Sat) 19:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Modbury Jets  
08/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Cumberland United  
29/06/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Noarlunga United  
06/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   WT Birkalla  
20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Sturt Lions  
27/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   Western Strikers  
17/08/19 (Sat) 15:00 (State League 1 - 2019)   Playford   vs   White City