Football West

Yokine Reserve - Juniors A

Venue Address:
Wordsworth Avenue , Yokine
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 (14s - North Div 1) 1     Dianella JSC   def. by   Woodvale FC
08/04/18 (Sun) 09:45 (15s - Div 1) 1     Dianella JSC   def. by   UWA Nedlands FC
08/04/18 (Sun) 11:20 (16s - Div 1) 5     Dianella JSC   def.   Perth SC
15/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - North Div 1) 3     Dianella JSC   def. by   Ballajura AFC
15/04/18 (Sun) 09:45 (13s - North Div 3) 1     Dianella JSC   def. by   Quinns FC
15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 (18s - Div 1) 5     Dianella JSC   def.   Forrestfield United SC
28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 (13s - Cup) Dianella SC - NDV5   def. by   NTC Girls - DV1 17 
29/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - North Div 1) 6     Dianella JSC   def.   Joondalup City FC
29/04/18 (Sun) 09:45 (13s - North Div 5) 2     Dianella JSC   def. by   Woodvale FC
29/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 (14s - North Div 1) 7     Dianella JSC   def.   Noranda City FC
06/05/18 (Sun) 09:30 (18s - Div 1) 1     Dianella JSC   def. by   Perth SC
13/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - North Div 5) 1     Dianella JSC   def. by   Whitford City FC
13/05/18 (Sun) 09:45 (13s - North Div 1) 4     Dianella JSC   def. by   Noranda City FC
13/05/18 (Sun) 11:00 (13s - North Div 3) 5     Dianella JSC   def.   Wembley Downs SC
19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (13s - Cup) 2     Dianella SC - NDV3   def. by   UWA Nedlands FC - NDV1
20/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - North Div 1) 2     Dianella JSC   def. by   Quinns FC
20/05/18 (Sun) 09:45 (13s - North Div 3) 8     Dianella JSC   def.   Wembley Downs SC
03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - North Div 3) 2     Dianella JSC   def. by   Maccabi SC
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (15s - Div 1) 5     Dianella JSC   def.   Olympic Kingsway SC
17/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - North Div 1) 4     Dianella JSC   def.   Joondalup City FC
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:45 (18s - Div 1) 5     Dianella JSC   def.   Canning City SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 08:30 (13s - North Div 5) 4     Dianella JSC   def.   Wanneroo City SC
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:45 (15s - Div 1) 2     Dianella JSC   vs   Olympic Kingsway SC
15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (14s - North Div 1) 5     Dianella JSC   def.   Yanchep United FC
15/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 (16s - Div 1) 5     Dianella JSC   def.   Subiaco AFC
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (13s - North Div 5) 1     Dianella JSC   def. by   Caversham AFC
05/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2)   7s - Home Club: Dianella SC   vs   ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2  
05/08/18 (Sun) 09:15 (ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2)   5s/6s - Home Club: Dianella SC   vs   ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2  
12/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2)   7s - Home Club: Dianella SC   vs   ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:15 (ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2)   5s/6s - Home Club: Dianella SC   vs   ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2  
19/08/18 (Sun) 08:30 (ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2)   7s - Home Club: Dianella SC   vs   ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2  
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:15 (ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2)   5s/6s - Home Club: Dianella SC   vs   ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2  
19/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Belt Up Metro North Division 2) 7     Yokine Eagles SC   def.   Black Stars 3 
02/09/18 (Sun) 08:30 (ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2)   7s - Home Club: Dianella SC   vs   ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2  
02/09/18 (Sun) 09:15 (ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2)   5s/6s - Home Club: Dianella SC   vs   ALDI MiniRoos Clusters 2