Football West

Len Packham B (10/11)

Venue Address:
Cordelia Ave, Coolbellup
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Port Kennedy SC (Blue)  
14/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Broos FC  
28/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Broos FC  
28/04/19 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Red - Parrots)   Western Knights SC   vs   Baldivis SC  
28/04/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 1     Perth AFC   def. by   Port Kennedy SC
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Baldivis SC  
12/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Red - Parrots)   Western Knights SC   vs   Murdoch Uni Melville FC (Black)  
12/05/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 3     Perth AFC   def. by   Baldivis Districts FC
26/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Red - Parrots)   Western Knights SC   vs   Fremantle City FC (Maroon)  
02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Murdoch Uni Melville FC (Green)  
02/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Red - Parrots)   Western Knights SC   vs   Murdoch Uni Melville FC (Green)  
09/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 2     Perth AFC   vs   Leeming Strikers SC
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Port Kennedy SC (Blue)  
23/06/19 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Red - Parrots)   Western Knights SC   vs   Warnbro Strikers SC (Blue)  
23/06/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) Perth AFC   def. by   Belmont Villa SC
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Beeliar Spirit AFC  
21/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 2     Perth AFC   vs   Curtin University FC
11/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Murdoch Uni Melville FC (Black)  
18/08/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 5     Perth AFC   def.   Murray District Rangers SC
01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Platypus)   Western Knights SC   vs   Rockingham United FC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 (12s Red - Parrots)     Western Knights SC   vs   Aubin Grove United FC (Red)  
08/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) Perth AFC   def. by   Fremantle City
22/09/19 (Sun) 15:00 (Belt Up Metro South Division 2) 1     Perth AFC   vs   Armadale SC