Football West

Maccabean Memorial Oval - 8/9

Venue Address:
61 Woodrow Avenue, Yokine
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
07/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Maccabi SC   vs   Cracovia SC (White)  
07/04/19 (Sun) 10:10 (8s Purple - Echidnas)   Maccabi SC   vs   Morley-Windmills SC  
07/04/19 (Sun) 11:00 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Maccabi SC   vs   Hamersley Rovers JFC  
28/04/19 (Sun) 10:15 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Maccabi SC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Gold)  
05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Maccabi SC   vs   North Beach SC  
05/05/19 (Sun) 10:00 (8s Purple - Echidnas)   Maccabi SC   vs   Dianella JSC  
12/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Maccabi SC   vs   North Beach SC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Echidnas)   Maccabi SC   vs   UWA Nedlands FC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 10:15 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Maccabi SC   vs   Bassendean Caledonian FC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 11:30 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Maccabi SC   vs   UWA Nedlands FC  
02/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Maccabi SC   vs   Northern City SC  
11/06/19 (Tue) 17:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Maccabi SC   vs   Ashfield SC  
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Echidnas)   Maccabi SC   vs   Cracovia SC  
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Maccabi SC   vs   Noranda City FC  
23/06/19 (Sun) 10:15 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Maccabi SC   vs   Dianella Junior SC  
30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Echidnas)   Maccabi SC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Maccabi SC   vs   Balga SC  
21/07/19 (Sun) 10:15 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Maccabi SC   vs   Wembley Downs SC  
28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Echidnas)   Maccabi SC   vs   Tuart Hill JSC  
28/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Maccabi SC   vs   Dianella JSC  
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Echidnas)   Maccabi SC   vs   Morley-Windmills SC  
25/08/19 (Sun) 11:30 (9s Yellow - Emus)   Maccabi SC   vs   UWA Nedlands FC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 09:00 (8s Purple - Wombats)   Maccabi SC   vs   Tuart Hill Junior SC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 (8s Purple - Echidnas)     Maccabi SC   vs   Dianella JSC