Keith Hay Park 1

Venue Address
53 Arundel Road

Mt Roskill
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Onehunga Sports (NRFLPR)
25/03/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def. by   Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 4     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Waitakere City FC (NRFLPR)
08/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def. by   Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)
09/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 8     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Northland FC (NRFLW)
14/04/17 (Fri) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   def. by   Glenfield Rovers (NRFLWR)
14/04/17 (Fri) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Glenfield Rovers (NRFLW)
17/04/17 (Mon) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLPR)
17/04/17 (Mon) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   vs   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Bay Olympic (NRFLPR)
22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def. by   Bay Olympic (NRFLP)
23/04/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   def.   Norwest Utd (NRFLWR)
23/04/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 5     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Norwest Utd (NRFLW)
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 8     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLPR)
29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def. by   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLP)
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   vs   Manurewa AFC (NRFLPR)
13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Manurewa AFC (NRFLP)
14/05/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 4     Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   def.   Claudelands Rovers (NRFLWR)
14/05/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   vs   Claudelands Rovers (NRFLW)
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 5     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Central Utd (NRFLPR)
03/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def. by   Central Utd (NRFLP)
04/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (13th Grade Metro) 2     Three Kings Utd 13M   def. by   Onehunga Sports 13M
04/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (2017 NZF Womens KO Cup) 18     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Rotorua Utd (Premier F3)
05/06/17 (Mon) 12:30 (NRFL Reserves Knock Out Cup) 8     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLPR)
10/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 35 Division 1) 14     Three Kings Utd M35/1 Destroyers   def.   Mangere United (M35/1) Rakiraki
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   def. by   Western Springs AFC (NRFLWR)
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 5     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Western Springs AFC (NRFLW)
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   East Coast Bays (NRFLPR)
17/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def. by   East Coast Bays (NRFLP)
18/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (19th Grade Sunday Division 1) 9     Three Kings Utd 19S   def.   Bucklands Beach AFC 19/S2 Yellow
24/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (NRFL Reserves Knock Out Cup) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def. by   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLPR)
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) 12     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Ngongotaha AFC (NRFL2)
25/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (19th Grade Sunday KO Cup) 5     Three Kings Utd 19S   def.   Central Utd 19S
02/07/17 (Sun) 10:45 (NRFL Womens Premier Reserves) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLWR)   def.   Hamilton Wanderers (NRFLWR)
02/07/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Hamilton Wanderers (NRFLW)
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) 1     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def. by   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP)
23/07/17 (Sun) 13:30 (NRFL Womens Premier) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLW)
05/08/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
10:30 (Girls 14th Premier Division) 2     Three Kings Utd G14/P Metzger   def.   Fencibles G14/P Felton
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Girls 16th Premier) 1     Three Kings Utd G16/P Teal   def.   Western Springs G16/P Chelsea
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Division 1) 6     Three Kings Utd (M1)   def.   Drury Utd (M1) MacWeld
06/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 (13th Grade Conference) Three Kings Utd 13C   def. by   Birkenhead Utd 13C
06/08/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Conference) 3     Three Kings Utd 15C   def.   Glen Eden Rangers 15C
12/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP)
13/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (NRFL Womens Premier) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLW)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford AFC (NRFLW)
20/08/17 (Sun) 10:00 (13th Grade Conference) 4     Three Kings Utd 13C   def.   Waiheke Utd AFC 13C Mangosta
20/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (19th Grade Championship Sunday Division 1) 2     Three Kings Utd 19S   vs   Glenfield Rovers 19S
26/08/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
13:00 (AFF Mens Division 8) 1     Three Kings Utd (M8) Roskillaz   def.   Three Kings Utd (M8) Dynamo Chicken Kiev
26/08/17 (Sat) 14:45 (AFF Mens Over 40 Division 1) 1     Three Kings Utd M40/1 Havoc   vs   Western Springs M40/1 Royal
27/08/17 (Sun) 11:00 (13th Grade Metro) 7     Three Kings Utd 13M   def.   Ellerslie AFC 13M Red
27/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (19th Grade Sunday KO Cup) 4     Three Kings Utd 19S   def.   East Coast Bays 19S2 Coley
02/09/17 (Sat) 12:30 (NRFL Premier Reserves League) 2     Three Kings Utd (NRFLPR)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLPR)
02/09/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 3     Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP)
10/09/17 (Sun) 13:00 (17th Grade Metro) Three Kings Utd 17M   def. by   Fencibles Utd 17M
16/09/17 (Sat)
(Rescheduled)
11:30 (Girls Championship 16th Grade Division 1) 5     Three Kings Utd G17/1 Inkpen   def.   Bucklands Beach AFC G16/1 Blue
17/09/17 (Sun) 12:00 (15th Grade Metro 2nd Round) Three Kings Utd 15M   def. by   Waitakere City 15M

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News