Football West

Britannia Reserve C

Venue Address:
Britannia Rd, Mt Hawthorn
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
29/04/18 (Sun) 08:30 (9s Yellow - Echidna)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Balcatta FC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (12s Purple - Emus)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Perth Saints FC  
06/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (8s Yellow - Emus)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Balcatta FC (Blue)  
13/05/18 (Sun) 08:30 (9s Yellow - Echidna)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Subiaco AFC (Maroon)  
27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Curtin University FC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 10:00 (10s White - Emus)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Belmont JSC  
27/05/18 (Sun) 11:15 (11s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Sorrento FC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (11s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Rockingham City FC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Fremantle City FC  
10/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (10s White - Emus)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Subiaco AFC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Dianella SC  
24/06/18 (Sun) 10:00 (11s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Murdoch University Melville FC  
01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Infant Jesus SC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s White - Emus)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   North Beach SC  
22/07/18 (Sun) 09:30 (12s Grey (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Perth Saints FC  
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:30 (10s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Bayswater City SC  
12/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Mindarie FC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 09:00 (10s Green (Metro))   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Balcatta FC  
19/08/18 (Sun) 10:00 (9s Purple - Echidnas)   Floreat Athena FC   vs   Perth Saints FC