AJ Kelly Park 1

Venue Address:
George St, Kippa-ring
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
10/03/19 (Sun) 09:30 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) Peninsula Power   def. by   South West Queensland Thunder
10/03/19 (Sun) 11:15 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 1     Peninsula Power   vs   South West Queensland Thunder
10/03/19 (Sun) 13:15 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) 2     Peninsula Power   def. by   Gold Coast Knights Soccer Club Inc.- NPL
15/05/19 (Wed) 19:30 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) Peninsula Power FC   def. by   Sunshine Coast FC
08/06/19 (Sat) 19:00 (NPL QLD 2019) 2     Peninsula Power FC   def. by   Eastern Suburbs FC NPL/FQPL 4 
13/06/19 (Thu) 19:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Peninsula Power   vs   Lions FC
02/07/19 (Tue) 19:30 (NPL QLD 2019) 3     Peninsula Power FC   def. by   Olympic FC [QLD] - NPL
16/07/19 (Tue) 19:15 (U13 - NPL QLD (Male)) 1     Peninsula Power   def. by   Brisbane Strikers FC
23/07/19 (Tue) 19:30 (U18 - NPL QLD (Male)) Peninsula Power   vs   Olympic FC (QLD)
14/08/19 (Wed) 19:15 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) 3     Peninsula Power FC   def.   Olympic FC (QLD)
20/08/19 (Tue) 19:00 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 3     Peninsula Power   def.   Olympic FC (QLD)
21/08/19 (Wed) 19:30 (U20 - NPL QLD (Male)) Peninsula Power FC   def. by   Brisbane Roar FC
22/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
09:30 (U13 - NPL QLD (Male)) 3     Brisbane City FC   def. by   South West Queensland Thunder
22/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
11:30 (U14 - NPL QLD (Male))   Lions FC   vs   Brisbane Strikers FC  
22/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
14:00 (U15 - NPL QLD (Male)) Sunshine Coast FC   def. by   Lions FC
22/09/19 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
16:30 (U16 - NPL QLD (Male) ) 2     Lions FC   def.   Brisbane Roar FC