Northern Inland Football1

Rologas 4

Venue Address:
65 Taylor Street, Armidale
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
05/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF 6 Kangaroos 2018)   Guyra Smarties   vs   DK Vikings  
05/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Kangaroos 2018)   Walcha Giants   vs   DK Saxons  
12/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   DK Hurricanes   vs   TAS Blue  
19/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   Uralla Cubs   vs   South Stingrays  
19/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Kangaroos 2018)   DK Thunderbolts   vs   DK Saxons  
26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   Guyra Skittles   vs   DK Blades  
26/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   DK Hurricanes   vs   North Red Rangers  
02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   East Spiders   vs   TAS Blue  
16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF 6 Kangaroos 2018)   DK Saxons   vs   DK Vikings  
16/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   DK Hurricanes   vs   DK Swords  
23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   East Spiders   vs   North Red Rangers  
23/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Kangaroos 2018)   East Armidale Rhinos   vs   DK Saxons  
30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U9's 2018)   Uralla Wolves   vs   DK Demons  
30/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   TAS White   vs   North Red Rangers  
28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   DK Axes   vs   Guyra Jaffas  
28/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   East Spiders   vs   DK Swords  
04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   Uralla Cubs   vs   Armidale City Tigers  
04/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   TAS Blue   vs   DK Shields  
11/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   North Red Dingos   vs   DK Shields  
18/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   North Red Jets   vs   TAS Blue  
18/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   East Spiders   vs   Uralla Cubs  
25/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   North Red Jets   vs   DK Blades  
25/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   North Red Rangers   vs   DK Dragons  
01/09/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   TAS White   vs   East Spiders  
08/09/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF U7's 2018)   DK Blades   vs   TAS Blue  
08/09/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   North Red Dingos   vs   TAS Blue  
15/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   Guyra Geckos   vs   South Stingrays  
15/09/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   DK Hurricanes   vs   DK Dragons  
15/09/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   North Red Dingos   vs   TAS White  
22/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 (ADF 6 Joeys 2018)   DK Dragons   vs   Armidale City Tigers  
22/09/18 (Sat) 10:00 (ADF 6 Kangaroos 2018)     Armidale City Lions   vs   DK Vikings  
22/09/18 (Sat) 11:00 (ADF 6 Kangaroos 2018)   DK Thunderbolts   vs   DK Saxons