SA Athletics Stadium

Venue Address:
Railway Terrace, Mile End
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
24/02/17 (Fri) 18:15 (Reserves - PS4 NPL) 1     Adelaide Comets   def. by   Adelaide United FC
24/02/17 (Fri) 20:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA) 4     Adelaide Comets   def.   Adelaide United FC
25/02/17 (Sat) 09:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL) 3     Adelaide Comets   def.   SA NTC
10/03/17 (Fri) 18:15 (Reserves - PS4 NPL) 3     Adelaide Comets   def.   MetroStars
10/03/17 (Fri) 20:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA) 1     Adelaide Comets   def. by   MetroStars
11/03/17 (Sat) 09:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL) 2     Adelaide Comets   def. by   MetroStars
01/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL) 1     Adelaide Comets   def. by   WT Birkalla
01/04/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Reserves - PS4 NPL) Adelaide Comets   def. by   WT Birkalla
01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA) 2     Adelaide Comets   def.   WT Birkalla
15/04/17 (Sat) 09:30 (FFSA Federation Cup - Under 18s ) 5     Adelaide Comets   def.   Croydon Kings
15/04/17 (Sat) 12:00 (FFSA Federation Cup - Reserve Grade) 2     Adelaide Comets   def.   Croydon Kings
21/04/17 (Fri) 18:15 (Reserves - PS4 NPL) 3     Adelaide Comets   def.   Adelaide Olympic
21/04/17 (Fri) 20:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA) 5     Adelaide Comets   def.   Adelaide Olympic
22/04/17 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL) 7     Adelaide Comets   def.   Adelaide Olympic
20/05/17 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL) 2     Adelaide Comets   def.   Campbelltown City
20/05/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Reserves - PS4 NPL) 1     Adelaide Comets   vs   Campbelltown City
20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA) 6     Adelaide Comets   def.   Campbelltown City
26/05/17 (Fri) 18:15 (Reserves - PS4 NPL) 3     Adelaide Comets   def.   Para Hills Knights
26/05/17 (Fri) 20:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA) 4     Adelaide Comets   def.   Para Hills Knights
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL) 1     Adelaide Comets   def. by   Para Hills Knights
10/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL) 1     Adelaide Comets   def.   Adelaide Blue Eagles
10/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Reserves - PS4 NPL) 1     Adelaide Comets   vs   Adelaide Blue Eagles
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA) 1     Adelaide Comets   def.   Adelaide Blue Eagles
01/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Croydon Kings  
01/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Reserves - PS4 NPL)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Croydon Kings  
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA)     Adelaide Comets   vs   Croydon Kings  
15/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Cumberland United  
15/07/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Reserves - PS4 NPL)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Cumberland United  
15/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Cumberland United  
28/07/17 (Fri) 18:15 (Reserves - PS4 NPL)   Adelaide Comets   vs   West Adelaide  
28/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA)   Adelaide Comets   vs   West Adelaide  
29/07/17 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL)   Adelaide Comets   vs   West Adelaide  
05/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 (U18 - PS4 NPL)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Adelaide City  
05/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Reserves - PS4 NPL)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Adelaide City  
05/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (PlayStation 4 NPL SA)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Adelaide City