SA Athletics Stadium

Venue Address:
Railway Terrace, Mile End
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
18/02/18 (Sun) 11:00 (National Premier League SA - U18) 3     Adelaide Comets   def.   WT Birkalla
18/02/18 (Sun) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves) 2     Adelaide Comets   def.   WT Birkalla
18/02/18 (Sun) 15:00 (National Premier League SA) 3     Adelaide Comets   def.   WT Birkalla
02/03/18 (Fri) 20:15 (National Premier League SA) 3     Adelaide Comets   def.   West Adelaide
03/03/18 (Sat) 08:30 (National Premier League SA - U18) 2     Adelaide Comets   def.   West Adelaide
05/03/18 (Mon) 20:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves) 1     Adelaide Comets   def. by   West Adelaide
17/03/18 (Sat) 11:00 (National Premier League SA - U18) 4     Adelaide Comets   def.   Sturt Lions
17/03/18 (Sat) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves) 4     Adelaide Comets   def.   Sturt Lions
17/03/18 (Sat) 15:00 (National Premier League SA) 3     Adelaide Comets   def.   Sturt Lions
26/03/18 (Mon) 20:15 (National Premier League SA) 2     Adelaide Comets   def.   Para Hills Knights
11/05/18 (Fri) 19:30 (National Premier League SA) 2     Adelaide Comets   def.   Adelaide City
26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 (National Premier League SA - U18)   Adelaide Comets   vs   SA NTC  
26/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Adelaide United FC  
15/06/18 (Fri) 20:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Adelaide Olympic  
16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (National Premier League SA - U18)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Adelaide Olympic  
16/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Adelaide Olympic  
06/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide Comets   vs   MetroStars  
07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 (National Premier League SA - U18)   Adelaide Comets   vs   MetroStars  
07/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide Comets   vs   MetroStars  
13/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Campbelltown City  
14/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 (National Premier League SA - U18)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Campbelltown City  
14/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Campbelltown City  
04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 (National Premier League SA - U18)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Croydon Kings  
04/08/18 (Sat) 13:00 (National Premier League SA - Reserves)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Croydon Kings  
04/08/18 (Sat) 15:00 (National Premier League SA)   Adelaide Comets   vs   Croydon Kings