Waikaraka Pk 1

Venue Address
Captain Springs Road

Te Papapa
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 1     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def. by   Glenfield Rovers AFC (NRFLP)
14/04/17 (Fri) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 3     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def.   Birkenhead Utd (NRFLP)
22/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 4     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def.   Hamilton Wanderers AFC (NRFLP)
29/04/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 5     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def.   Forrest Hill Milford (NRFLP)
06/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def.   East Coast Bays (NRFLP)
20/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def.   Waitakere City FC (NRFLP)
27/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 4     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def.   Three Kings Utd (NRFLP)
05/06/17 (Mon) 14:00 (2017 Chatham Cup) 6     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def.   Tauranga City Utd (NRFL1)
10/06/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League) 2     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   def.   Bay Olympic (NRFLP)
25/06/17 (Sun) 10:00 (13th Grade Metro)   Onehunga Sports 13M   vs   Western Springs 13M Bullets  
01/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League)     Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   vs   Eastern Suburbs AFC (NRFLP)  
22/07/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League)   Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   vs   Manurewa AFC (NRFLP)  
26/08/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NRFL Premier League)   Onehunga Sports (NRFLP)   vs   Central Utd (NRFLP)  

What's hot in Auckland Football?

NZ Football News