Flying Fifteen International - Victoria

Barnier Park 4

Venue Address:
Back Lane, Junction Hill
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Tigers   vs   Coutts Crossing Cougars  
08/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Panthers   vs   Westlawn Tigers  
08/04/17 (Sat) 10:00 (CL 8's South)   Westlawn Tigers   vs   Yuraygir United FC  
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Tigers   vs   Grafton City Sonics  
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 8's South)   Westlawn Panthers   vs   South Services Typhoon  
13/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Tigers   vs   South Services Tsunami  
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 8's South)   Westlawn Panthers   vs   Yuraygir United FC  
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Tigers   vs   South Services Cyclone  
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Panthers   vs   South Services Earthquake  
22/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Tigers   vs   South Services Earthquake  
22/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Panthers   vs   South Services Tsunami  
12/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 8's South)   Westlawn Panthers   vs   Westlawn Tigers  
12/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Panthers   vs   Westlawn Tigers  
19/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (CL 8's South)   Westlawn Tigers   vs   Majos Monkeys  
19/08/17 (Sat) 10:00 (CL 9's South)   Westlawn Tigers   vs   Grafton City Sonics