Comets Basketball Stadium CT1

Venue Address
53 Maddox Street

Alexandria
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
09/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Women) 43     Sydney Comets   def. by   Central Coast Crusaders 44 
09/03/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Men) 60     Sydney Comets   def. by   Central Coast Crusaders 87 
24/03/19 (Sun) 13:15 (2019 Division 2 Youth Men) 45     Sydney Comets   def. by   Coffs Harbour Suns 95 
30/03/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Men) 83     Sydney Comets   def. by   Sutherland Sharks 94 
30/03/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Women) 46     Sydney Comets   def. by   Sutherland Sharks 69 
06/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Women) 60     Sydney Comets   def.   Hills Hornets 51 
06/04/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Men) 88     Sydney Comets   def.   Hills Hornets 71 
07/04/19 (Sun) 16:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Women) 78     Sydney Comets   def.   Maitland Mustangs 61 
13/04/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Women) 85     Sydney Comets   def.   Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders 69 
14/04/19 (Sun) 14:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Women) 84     Sydney Comets   def.   Illawarra Hawks 43 
27/04/19 (Sat) 14:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Women) 59     Sydney Comets   def. by   Manly Warringah Sea Eagles. 67 
27/04/19 (Sat) 16:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Men) 92     Sydney Comets   def.   Illawarra Hawks 81 
04/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Men) 81     Sydney Comets   def.   Norths Bears 75 
04/05/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Women) 46     Sydney Comets   def. by   Norths Bears 57 
05/05/19 (Sun) 16:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Women) 51     Sydney Comets   def. by   Norths Bears 73 
12/05/19 (Sun) 14:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Men) 82     Sydney Comets   def.   Shoalhaven Tigers 71 
18/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Women) 54     Sydney Comets   def. by   Penrith Panthers 67 
18/05/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Men) 94     Sydney Comets   def.   Penrith Panthers 84 
25/05/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Men) 86     Sydney Comets   def.   Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders 84 
25/05/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Women) 64     Sydney Comets   def.   Hornsby Ku Ring Gai Spiders 55 
02/06/19 (Sun) 16:00 (2019 Division 2 Youth Men) 61     Sydney Comets   def. by   St George Saints 92 
15/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Women) 57     Sydney Comets   def.   Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 51 
15/06/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Men) 86     Sydney Comets   def.   Manly Warringah Sea Eagles 71 
22/06/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Men) 76     Sydney Comets   def. by   Newcastle Hunters 79 
22/06/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Women) 54     Sydney Comets   def. by   Newcastle Hunters 78 
13/07/19 (Sat) 11:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Women) 64     Sydney Comets   def.   Bankstown Bruins 49 
13/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Men) 93     Sydney Comets   def.   Bankstown Bruins 71 
13/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (2019 Championship Women) 49     Sydney Comets   def. by   Bankstown Bruins 65 
13/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 (2019 Championship Men) 105     Sydney Comets   def.   Bankstown Bruins 81 
20/07/19 (Sat) 13:00 (2019 Division 2 Youth Men)   Sydney Comets   vs   Springwood Scorchers  
20/07/19 (Sat) 15:00 (2019 Championship Men)   Sydney Comets   vs   Canberra Gunners  
20/07/19 (Sat) 17:00 (2019 Championship Women)   Sydney Comets   vs   Canberra Nationals  
28/07/19 (Sun) 15:00 (2019 Division 1 Youth Women)   Sydney Comets   vs   Central Coast Crusaders  
03/08/19 (Sat) 18:00 (2019 Championship Women)   Sydney Comets   vs   Maitland Mustangs  
03/08/19 (Sat) 20:00 (2019 Championship Men)   Sydney Comets   vs   Maitland Mustangs  

Major Sponsor

Champ Men Ladder

2019 Championship Men

Champ Women Ladder

2019 Championship Women

Basketball News