Links Ave 2

Venue Address
Links Ave

Tauranga
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 3     Tauranga City Bay 1   def.   Taupo AFC Mens Bay 1
09/04/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Womens Bay 1 Competition) 6     TCU Bay Womens Squad   def.   Otumoetai FC Women Bay 1
15/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (WaiBOP Championship Competition) 1     Tauranga City Championship   vs   Tokoroa AFC Mens Championship
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 3     Tauranga City Bay 1   vs   Whakatane Town Mens Bay 1
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:00 (Womens Bay 1 Competition) 6     TCU Bay Womens Squad   def.   Papamoa Womens Bay 1
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 1     Tauranga City Bay 1   def. by   Kawerau Sports Mens Bay 1
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Bay Sports Centre Cup) 10     Tauranga City Bay 1   def.   Papamoa Mens Bay 1
07/06/17 (Wed)
(pitch unavailable changed 230517)
17:30 (Baywide Youth Div 2 Competition) 7     Mt Mystix Baywide Div 2   def.   Edgecumbe College Only Eleven Baywide Div 2
11/06/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Womens Bay 1 Competition) 13     TCU Bay Womens Squad   def.   Plains Rangers Womens Bay 1
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 15     Tauranga City Bay 1   def.   Papamoa Mens Bay 1
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 6     Tauranga City Bay 1   def.   Ngongotaha Mens Bay 1
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 6     Tauranga City Bay 1   def.   Plains Rangers Mens Bay 1
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:00 (Bay Sports Centre Bowl) 2     Papamoa Mens Bay 1   def. by   Rotorua United AFC BAY 1
22/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Bay Sports Centre Cup) 4     Taupo AFC Lakers Mens Bay 2   def.   Papamoa Mens Bay 2
29/07/17 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14th/15th Gde Champ Div 3) 6     Mt Thunder 14/15   def.   Katikati Kings 14/15
05/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 14th/15th Gde Champ Div 6) 6     Mt Wolves 14/15   def.   BC Milan 14/15
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) Tauranga City Bay 1   def. by   Katikati Football Club Mens Bay 1
19/08/17 (Sat) 09:00 (Western BOP 14th/15th Gde Champ Div 6) 11     Mt Wolves 14/15   def.   BC Madrid 14/15
20/08/17 (Sun) 13:00 (Federation Youth Boys U16 League) 2     Tauranga City U16   def. by   Hamilton Wanderers White U16
26/08/17 (Sat) 09:30 (Western BOP 14th/15th Gde Champ Div 3) 8     Mt Thunder 14/15   def.   Papamoa Phoenix 14/15
26/08/17 (Sat)
(posponed due to flooding )
14:30 (Mens Bay 1 Competition) 4     Tauranga City Bay 1   def.   Rotorua United AFC BAY 1

NZ Football News