FFV-Metropolitan

Lawton Park Reserve - Pitch 1

Venue Address:
Langwarrin SC, Barretts Road, Langwarrin South
Map Reference:
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Brighton Blue Lions  
14/04/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14A) 4     Langwarrin SC   def.   Mornington SC
05/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 15-16B) 1     Langwarrin SC   def. by   Boroondara Eagles FC (LC)
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Rosebud SC Under 9 Girls  
12/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys Green)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Brighton Blue Lions  
12/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 15-16B) 2     Langwarrin SC   def. by   Brighton Hailstorm
19/05/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Casey Comets FC  
19/05/19 (Sun) 10:30 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14A) Langwarrin SC   def. by   Casey Comets FC
25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Kangaroos Blue)   Langwarrin SC Royals   vs   Mornington SC - Orange  
26/05/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 15-16B) 2     Langwarrin SC   def.   Bayside Argonauts FC
01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Wallabies Blue)   Langwarrin SC Red   vs   Mount Eliza U10 Yellow  
01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Seaford United SC U9 BLACK  
02/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 (Sportsmart Girls' South 13-14C) Langwarrin SC   def. by   Berwick City Phoenix
02/06/19 (Sun) 11:30 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14A) Langwarrin SC   def. by   Brighton A United
09/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Mornington SC  
15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 9 Wallabies Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Mt Martha U9 Pirates  
16/06/19 (Sun) 09:30 (Sportsmart Girls' South 13-14C) Langwarrin SC   vs   Mt Martha Girls U13/14 Pirates
16/06/19 (Sun) 10:45 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14A) Langwarrin SC   def. by   Sandringham Stars
22/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Mt Martha U11 Destroyers  
23/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Brighton Shooting Stars  
23/06/19 (Sun) 10:30 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14A) 1     Langwarrin SC   vs   Ringwood City FC 1 
30/06/19 (Sun) 09:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 12 Wallabies) Langwarrin SC   def. by   Knox City FC U12 Green
07/07/19 (Sun) 09:30 (Sportsmart Girls' South 13-14C) Langwarrin SC   def. by   Seaford United SC
14/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 15-16B) Langwarrin SC   vs   Bentleigh Greens SC
20/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 11 Wallabies Blue)   Langwarrin SC Royals   vs   Casey Panthers SC  
20/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Kangaroos Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Dandenong Thunder SC  
20/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Wallabies Blue)   Langwarrin SC Red   vs   Langwarrin SC Royals  
21/07/19 (Sun) 09:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Sandringham Comettes  
21/07/19 (Sun) 10:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 12 Wallabies)   Langwarrin SC   vs   North Caulfield FC Girls U12 Blaze  
04/08/19 (Sun) 09:30 (Sportsmart Girls' South 13-14C)   Langwarrin SC   vs   East Bentleigh U14 Girls Strikers  
04/08/19 (Sun) 10:45 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14A)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Gippsland Football Club  
18/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 15-16B)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Aspendale SC  
25/08/19 (Sun) 10:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 13-14A)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Mazenod Victory Football Club  
31/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 (ALDI Boys' Saturday South 10 Wallabies Blue)   Langwarrin SC Red   vs   Skye United FC  
01/09/19 (Sun) 10:00 (ALDI Girls' Sunday South 9 Joeys Blue)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Rosebud SC Under 9 Girls  
01/09/19 (Sun) 11:00 (Sportsmart Girls' South-East 15-16B)   Langwarrin SC   vs   Ashburton United SC