Western Magpies - Chelmer

Venue Address
83 Oxley Road

Chelmer
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
28/04/17 (Fri) 19:30 (2017 QFA Division 4) 6.9-45     Western Magpies   def.   Morningside 5.8-38 
06/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 (2017 QAFL Reserves) 7.8-50     Western Magpies   def. by   Wilston Grange 13.13-91 
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 QAFL Seniors) 14.8-92     Western Magpies   def. by   Wilston Grange 15.7-97 
06/05/17 (Sat) 16:45 (2017 QAFL Colts) 8.7-55     Western Magpies   def.   Wilston Grange 5.6-36 
12/05/17 (Fri) 19:30 (2017 QFA Division 4) 7.12-54     Western Magpies   def. by   Zillmere 11.8-74 
26/05/17 (Fri) 19:30 (2017 QFA Division 4)   Western Magpies   vs   Ormeau  
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 QAFL Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Broadbeach  
03/06/17 (Sat) 11:30 (2017 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Broadbeach  
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Broadbeach  
10/06/17 (Sat) 11:00 (2017 QAFL Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Surfers Paradise  
16/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 (2017 QFA Division 4)   Western Magpies   vs   University of Queensland  
30/06/17 (Fri) 19:30 (2017 QFA Division 4)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
01/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 (2017 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Mt Gravatt  
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Mt Gravatt  
01/07/17 (Sat) 16:45 (2017 QAFL Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Mt Gravatt  
08/07/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 QAFL Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
08/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 (2017 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Sandgate  
14/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 (2017 QFA Division 4)   Western Magpies   vs   Morningside  
15/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 (2017 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Morningside  
15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Morningside  
15/07/17 (Sat) 16:45 (2017 QAFL Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Morningside  
28/07/17 (Fri) 19:30 (2017 QFA Division 4)   Western Magpies   vs   Zillmere  
05/08/17 (Sat) 09:30 (2017 QAFL Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Palm Beach Currumbin  
05/08/17 (Sat) 11:30 (2017 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Palm Beach Currumbin  
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 (2017 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Palm Beach Currumbin  
11/08/17 (Fri) 19:30 (2017 QFA Division 4)   Western Magpies   vs   Ormeau  
12/08/17 (Sat) 08:30 (2017 QAFL Colts)   Western Magpies   vs   Labrador  
12/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 (2017 QAFL Reserves)   Western Magpies   vs   Labrador  
12/08/17 (Sat) 13:00 (2017 QAFL Seniors)   Western Magpies   vs   Labrador