Kamo Sports Park 1

Venue Address
595 Kamo Road
Kamo
Whangarei
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Northland 17th Div 1 Championship) 10     Kamo Black N17/1   def.   Tikipunga N17/1
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd Division 2017) 1     Kamo Whangarei Aluminium M2   vs   Kaitaia United M2
02/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Northland Women's Premier Division 2017) 11     Kamo NWP   def.   Madhatters Hora Hora NWP
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd Division 2017) 6     Kamo Reserves M2   def.   Kerikeri Siteworx Masters M2
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Northland Premier Division 2017) 3     Kamo MP   def.   Tikipunga MP
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd Division 2017) 3     Kamo Whangarei Aluminium M2   def.   Kerikeri Siteworx Masters M2
23/04/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Northland Women's Premier Division 2017) 1     Kamo NWP   def.   Kaikohe NWP
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Northland Premier Division 2017) 1     Kamo MP   def. by   Kerikeri Bay Builders MP
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Northland 17th Div 1 Championship) 5     Kamo Black N17/1   def.   Bream Bay Bobcats N17/1
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Northland Premier Division 2017) 5     Kamo MP   def.   Madhatters MP
13/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd Division 2017) 2     Kamo Whangarei Aluminium M2   def. by   Madhatters Green M2
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Northland Premier Division 2017) 4     Kamo MP   def.   Bream Bay United MP
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Northland Premier Division 2017) 3     Kamo MP   def.   Onerahi Cowleys Hire MP
28/05/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Northland Women's Premier Division 2017) 1     Kamo NWP   def. by   Central Brown NWP
08/06/17 (Thu)
(Re-scheduled from 27 May)
19:00 (Northland 2nd Division 2017) 8     Kamo Reserves M2   def.   Madhatters Green M2
18/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Northland Women's Premier Division 2017) 6     Kamo NWP   def.   Onerahi New World NWP
24/06/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Northland 17th Div 1 Championship) 7     Kamo Black N17/1   def.   Kerikeri Gold N17/1
24/06/17 (Sat) 13:00 (Northland 2nd Division 2017) Kamo Whangarei Aluminium M2   def. by   Kaeo-Inter FC M2
01/07/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Northland 17th Div 1 Championship) 6     Kamo Black N17/1   def.   Tikipunga N17/1
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Northland Premier Division 2017) 4     Kamo MP   def.   Central Brown MP
02/07/17 (Sun)
(KO Cup R1)
11:00 (Northland Women's Premier Knockout Cup) 3     Kamo NWP   def.   Bay Cosmos NWP
08/07/17 (Sat)
(.)
10:30 (Northland 17th Div 1 Championship) 4     Kamo Black N17/1   vs   Mangawhai N17/1
08/07/17 (Sat)
(Fed One Plate QF)
13:00 (NFF Men's Federation One Cup 2017) 1     Kamo MP   def. by   East Coast Bays Napoli M1
16/07/17 (Sun)
(Fed One Cup Semi)
13:00 (NFF Women's Federation One Cup 2017) 3     Kamo NWP   def.   Birkenhead United WCH
22/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Northland 2nd Division 2017) 2     Kamo Reserves M2   def.   Kaikohe M2
22/07/17 (Sat)
(Re-scheduled from 10 June)
14:45 (Northland Premier Division 2017) 2     Kamo MP   def. by   FC Whangarei MP
23/07/17 (Sun) 11:00 (Northland Women's Premier Division 2017) 5     Kamo NWP   def.   Bream Bay United NWP
29/07/17 (Sat)
(Staff Choat Bowl R1 (MADHATTERS WON PSO 7-6))
12:30 (STAFFORD CUP (+ Bowl & Plate) 2017) 1     Kamo Whangarei Aluminium M2   def. by   Madhatters Green M2
05/08/17 (Sat) 10:30 (Northland 17th Div 1 Championship) 5     Kamo Black N17/1   def.   Bream Bay Bobcats N17/1
05/08/17 (Sat)
(Re-scheduled from 2 June)
12:30 (Northland 2nd Division 2017) 2     Kamo Reserves M2   def.   Kamo Whangarei Aluminium M2
19/08/17 (Sat)
(Divs 2 & 3 Cup QF)
14:45 (Northland Divs 2 & 3 Cup 2017) 1     Kamo Reserves M2   def. by   Kaeo-Inter FC M2
26/08/17 (Sat)
(Staff Choat Bowl Semi-Final)
12:30 (STAFFORD CUP (+ Bowl & Plate) 2017) 3     Kamo Reserves M2   def. by   Tikipunga Orange M1
27/08/17 (Sun)
(Re-scheduled from 13 August)
11:00 (Northland Women's Premier Division 2017) 5     Kamo NWP   def.   Bay Cosmos NWP
02/09/17 (Sat)
(Divs 2 & 3 Cup Semi-Final)
12:30 (Northland Divs 2 & 3 Cup 2017) 2     Kamo Whangarei Aluminium M2   def. by   FC Whangarei M3
03/09/17 (Sun)
(Re-scheduled from 16 July)
11:00 (Northland Women's Premier Division 2017) 3     Kamo NWP   def.   Tikipunga Diamonds NWP