Ferrymead Park S1

Venue Address
Ferrymead Park Drive


Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
25/03/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Men's Premier League) 1     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Coastal Spirit
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 1) 1     Ferrymead Bays A   def. by   Nomads 13 A
01/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1) Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues   def. by   Nomads United
17/04/17 (Mon) 14:00 (Men's Premier League) 3     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Universities
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 2) 2     Ferrymead Bays Diggers   def.   Selwyn UFC M47's
23/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings   def. by   Mid Canterbury 10 
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics Girls 15th Grade Div 2 (OLD)) 1     Ferrymead Bays Flames   def.   HU G15 Stars
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Men's Premier League) 1     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Nomads United
02/05/17 (Tue) 19:00 (Stadium Cars English Cup) 2     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Nomads United
06/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 19th Grade Div 1) 3     Ferrymead Bays A   def.   Coastal Spirit FC A
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Men's Premier League) 2     Ferrymead Bays   vs   Coastal Spirit
13/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3) 3     Ferrymead Bays Eagles   def. by   Coastal Spirit FC C 9 
13/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 (NZF Chatham Cup) 4     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Selwyn UFC Stallions
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:00 (MPL Reserves) 1     Ferrymead Bays   vs   Cashmere Technical
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Men's Premier League) Ferrymead Bays   vs   Cashmere Technical
27/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 19th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 2     Ferrymead Bays A   vs   Universitrivela‚Äôs
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) 1     Ferrymead Bays   def. by   FC TWENTY 11 Mavericks
05/06/17 (Mon) 14:00 (NZF Chatham Cup) 6     Ferrymead Bays   def. by   Nomads United
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 4     Ferrymead Bays A   def.   STAC
10/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1) 5     Ferrymead Bays Navy   def.   Universities Masters Boomers
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:00 (MPL Reserves) 5     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Western
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:45 (Men's Premier League) 4     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Western
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 (Stadium Cars English Cup) 4     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Western
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserves) 3     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Coastal Spirit
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 1) 1     Ferrymead Bays   def.   FC TWENTY 11 Mavericks
29/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserves) 2     Ferrymead Bays   def.   FC TWENTY 11
05/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 1)   Ferrymead Bays A   vs   CTFC 14 A  
05/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) Ferrymead Bays A   vs   Christchurch United Rams
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 4 (NEW)) Ferrymead Bays B   def. by   FC Twenty 11 Steel
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 7 A) 3     Ferrymead Bays Speights   def.   Western Warriors
19/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 3 (NEW)) 8     Ferrymead Bays Blue   def.   St Bedes College FC 14A
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (MPL Reserve Knockout) 3     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Nomads United
19/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 2 Knockouts) 6     Ferrymead Bays Diggers   def.   Selwyn UFC M47's
26/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 4 (NEW)) 2     Ferrymead Bays Hornets   def.   Waimak Red
26/08/17 (Sat) 12:00 (MPL Reserve Knockout) 2     Ferrymead Bays   def.   Cashmere Technical
26/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 2 (NEW)) Ferrymead Bays Winnies   def. by   Coastal Spirit FC

Ladder

Men's Premier League

Ladder

Women's Premier League

Ladder

Canterbury Championship League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News