Kendall Park Turf

Venue Address
Island Road

Kaiapoi
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
01/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) Waimak United WPDL   def. by   FC TWENTY 11 PDL
01/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Women's Premier League) 4     Waimak United   def. by   Coastal Spirit
08/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Women's Premier League) 2     FC TWENTY 11   vs   Waimak United
08/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Canterbury Championship League) 1     Waimak United   def.   Parklands United
14/04/17 (Fri) 12:30 (Women's Premier League)   Waimak United   vs   Parklands United  
17/04/17 (Mon) 12:30 (Women's Premier League) 2     Universities   def. by   Waimak United
22/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) 5     Waimak United WPDL   vs   Universities WPDL
22/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Women's Premier League) Waimak United   def. by   Tasman United
22/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Canterbury Championship League) 2     Waimak United   vs   Selwyn UFC Stallions
25/04/17 (Tue) 13:15 (Stadium Cars Reta Fitzpatrick Cup) 5     Waimak United   def.   Parklands United
29/04/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 3) 0     Waimak Red   def. by   MCUFC 15 
29/04/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 5) 1     Waimak 17th Red   def. by   Selwyn UFC 17A
29/04/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Men's Div 5) 4     Waimak Gold   def.   Universities The Juggs
30/04/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 1     Waimak Red   def.   CTFC Cruisers
06/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 13th Grade Div 5) 4     Waimak Gold   def.   Papanui Redwood Sharks
06/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (CCL Reserves) 1     Waimak United   vs   Burwood
06/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Canterbury Championship League) 3     Waimak United   def.   Burwood
07/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 1     Waimak Red   def. by   Hornby United Women
08/05/17 (Mon) 19:00 (Women's Premier League) 2     Waimak United   def. by   Cashmere Technical
13/05/17 (Sat) 11:30 (NZF Womens Knockout Cup) 1     Waimak United   def. by   Coastal Spirit
13/05/17 (Sat) 15:00 (NZF Chatham Cup) 1     Waimak United   def. by   Universities
14/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 4     Waimak Black   def.   Waimak Red
20/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 1) 3     Waimak Black   def. by   Coastal Spirit FC A
20/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 2) 5     Waimak 14th Black   def.   HU 14 Force
20/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 1) 1     Waimak 17th Black   vs   FC Twenty 11 Red
20/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 1) 2     Waimak Silver Legends   def. by   HU Quarrymen
21/05/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 3     Waimak Black   def.   Hornby United Women
27/05/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) 1     Waimak United WPDL   def. by   Coastal Spirit
27/05/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Women's Premier League) Waimak United   def. by   FC TWENTY 11
27/05/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Canterbury Championship League) 2     Waimak United   vs   Christchurch United
03/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics Girls 15th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 2     Waimak Black   vs   Selwyn UFC 15th Girls
03/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) Waimak 17th Black   def. by   FC Twenty 11 Red
03/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 3) 3     Waimak Vikings   def.   Papanui Redwood Old Boys
04/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 1     Waimak Black   def. by   Mid Canterbury
10/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Women's Premier League) 1     Waimak United   vs   Universities
10/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Canterbury Championship League) 2     Waimak United   def. by   Halswell United
11/06/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 6     Waimak Black   def.   Ferrymead Bays Oil Paintings
17/06/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) 4     Waimak United WPDL   def.   Parklands United
17/06/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 2     Waimak 14th Black   def.   CTFC 14 B
17/06/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 5 (NEW)) 7     Waimak 17th Red   def.   CTFC 17 Gold
17/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1 (NEW)) 1     Waimak Rapids   def. by   Ferrymead Bays Baby Blues
24/06/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Canterbury Championship League) 2     Waimak United   def.   Parklands United
01/07/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) 13     Waimak United WPDL   def.   Selwyn UFC WPDL
01/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 3     Waimak 17th Black   def.   Parklands United
01/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 3) Waimak Vikings   def. by   Coastal Spirit O'Sheas 11
08/07/17 (Sat) 10:45 (Connetics 14th Grade Div 2 (NEW)) 3     Waimak 14th Black   def.   STAC Navy
08/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (CCL Reserves) 1     Waimak United   def. by   Selwyn UFC Reserves
08/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Canterbury Championship League) 2     Waimak United   vs   Selwyn UFC Stallions
09/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 3     Waimak Black   def.   CTFC Cruisers
15/07/17 (Sat) 16:00 (Canterbury Championship League) 1     Waimak United   vs   Halswell United
22/07/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL)   Waimak United WPDL   vs   CTFC  
29/07/17 (Sat) 10:00 (Women's Premier League) 1     Waimak United   def. by   Tasman United
29/07/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Connetics 17th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) 3     Waimak 17th Black   def.   CTFC 17A
29/07/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 47 Div 1) 1     Waimak Silver Legends   def. by   HU Vicars
30/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 2     Waimak Black   def.   Hornby Women AFC
05/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (WPDL) 3     Waimak United WPDL   def.   Halswell United Green (B)
05/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Canterbury Championship League) Waimak United   def. by   Christchurch United
12/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 5 (NEW)) 1     Waimak Gold   vs   Hurunui Rangers 15s
12/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Women's Premier League) 1     Waimak United   def. by   Coastal Spirit
12/08/17 (Sat) 14:30 (Masters 35 Div 1 (NEW)) 1     Waimak Rapids   vs   Nomads United
13/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 7     Waimak Red   def.   HU Honeys
19/08/17 (Sat) 09:15 (Connetics 15th Grade Div 1 (NEW)) Waimak Black   def. by   FC Twenty 11 Red
19/08/17 (Sat) 12:30 (Women's Premier League) 1     Waimak United   def. by   Cashmere Technical
20/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 (Women Div 2) 2     Waimak Red   def. by   CTFC
21/08/17 (Mon) 19:15 (WPDL)   Waimak United WPDL   vs   Halswell United White  
24/08/17 (Thu) 19:30 (Canterbury Championship League) 2     Waimak United   vs   Burwood
25/08/17 (Fri) 18:30 (Women Div 2)   Waimak Red   vs   Waimak Black  
26/08/17 (Sat) 00:30 (Stadium Cars Reta Fitzpatrick Cup) 1     Waimak United   def. by   Coastal Spirit

Ladder

Men's Premier League

Ladder

Women's Premier League

Ladder

Canterbury Championship League

Club Links

Choose a Club

New Zealand Football-Latest News