Heffron Field 4

Venue Address
Fitzgerald Ave

Hillsdale
Map Reference
View Venue in Google Maps
Season Fixture for Venue
DATE TIME Competition Name   HOME TEAM   AWAY TEAM  
08/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U15 Championship 2018) Heffron Hawks U15 Black   def. by   Heffron Hawks U15 Yellow 14 
08/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 9) 9     Heffron Hawks AAM9   def.   Maroubra United AAM9
08/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 4) 2     Heffron Hawks AAM4   vs   Coogee United FC AAM4 B
15/04/18 (Sun) 09:30 (U15 Championship 2018) 10     Heffron Hawks U15 Yellow   def.   Maroubra United U15
15/04/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U18 Championship 2018) 3     Heffron Hawks U18   def.   Mascot Kings U18
15/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 5) Heffron Hawks AAM5   def. by   Queens Park FC AAM5
15/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 2) 2     Heffron Hawks AAM2   def. by   UNSW AAM2
22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 5) Heffron Hawks AAM5   def. by   Randwick City FC AAM5
22/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 4) Heffron Hawks AAM4   def. by   UNSW AAM4
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 4) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM4   def. by   Waverley Old Boys AAM4
29/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 2) 3     Dunbar Rovers FC AAW2   vs   Maccabi Hakoah AAW2
29/04/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 2) 2     Heffron Hawks AAM2   def.   Maccabi Hakoah AAM2
30/04/18 (Mon) 17:30 (G16 Division 02 2018) 2     Heffron Hawks G16   def.   Queens Park FC G16 Jets
06/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 7) Heffron Hawks AAM7   vs   Lions FC AAM7 Green
06/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 2) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM2   def. by   Coogee United FC AAM2
12/05/18 (Sat) 13:45 (U14 Championship 2018) Heffron Hawks U14 Yellow   def. by   Pagewood Botany FC U14 A*
12/05/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U13 Division 02 2018) 3     Heffron Hawks U13 Black*   vs   Maccabi Hakoah U13 Eagles
13/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 4) 2     Heffron Hawks AAM4   def.   Coogee United FC AAM4 A
13/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 2) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM2   def. by   Dunbar Rovers FC AAM2
20/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 5) 2     Heffron Hawks AAM5   def. by   UNSW AAM5
20/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 2) 4     Heffron Hawks AAM2   def.   Barnstoneworth United FC AAM2
27/05/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 9) 2     Heffron Hawks AAM9   vs   Pagewood Botany FC AAM9
27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 2) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM2   def.   Mascot Kings AAM2
02/06/18 (Sat) 15:15 (U13 Division 02 2018) 1     Heffron Hawks U13 Black*   def.   Queens Park U13 Rangers
03/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 8) Heffron Hawks AAM8   def. by   Lokomotiv Cove AAM8
03/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 5) 2     Heffron Hawks AAM5   def.   Lokomotiv Cove AAM5 A
04/06/18 (Mon) 17:30 (G16 Championship 2018) Heffron Hawks G16   vs   Queens Park FC G16 Jets
09/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 (U13 Championship 2018) 5     Heffron Hawks U13 Yellow*   def.   Maroubra United U13 Blue*
10/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 7) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM7   def. by   Queens Park FC AAM7
10/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 2) 5     Heffron Hawks AAM2   def.   Easts FC AAM2
11/06/18 (Mon) 17:30 (U15 Championship 2018) 2     Heffron Hawks U15 Black   def. by   Maccabi Hakoah U15*
13/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 (Women's Division 4) 3     Lokomotiv Cove AAW4   def.   Maccabi Hakoah AAW4 B
16/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U14 Division 02 2018) 1     Heffron Hawks U14 Yellow   def.   Pagewood Botany FC U14 B*
17/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (G16 Championship 2018) 4     Heffron Hawks G16   def.   Maccabi Hakoah G16*
17/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U18 Championship 2018) 1     Heffron Hawks U18   def. by   Maccabi Hakoah U18 Green*
17/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 9) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM9   vs   South East Eagles AAM9
17/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 7) 3     Heffron Hawks AAM7   def.   South East Eagles AAM7
20/06/18 (Wed) 19:00 (Women's Division 2) 3     Waverley Old Boys AAW2   def.   Lokomotiv Cove AAW2
21/06/18 (Thu) 19:15 (Women's Division 4) 2     Heffron Hawks AAW4   def.   Waverley Old Boys AAW4
24/06/18 (Sun) 09:30 (G16 Championship 2018) 3     Heffron Hawks G16   def.   Pagewood Botany FC G16
24/06/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U18 Championship 2018) Heffron Hawks U18   vs   Mascot Kings U18
24/06/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 6) 3     Heffron Hawks AAM6   vs   UNSW AAM6
24/06/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 5) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM5   def. by   Randwick City FC AAM5
30/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 (U13 Championship 2018) 3     Heffron Hawks U13 Yellow*   def.   Pagewood Botany FC U13 A*
30/06/18 (Sat) 13:45 (U13 Division 02 2018) 1     Heffron Hawks U13 Black*   def. by   Pagewood Botany FC U13 B*
30/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 (U14 Division 02 2018) 2     Heffron Hawks U14 Yellow   def.   Easts FC U14
01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Women's Division 4) 2     Heffron Hawks AAW4   def. by   Queens Park FC AAW4
01/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 8) 5     Heffron Hawks AAM8   def.   Pagewood Botany FC AAM8
04/07/18 (Wed) 19:15 (Women's Division 2) 3     Pagewood Botany FC AAW2   def.   Lokomotiv Cove AAW2
07/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 (U13 Championship 2018) 5     Heffron Hawks U13 Yellow*   def.   Maroubra United U13 Silver*
08/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U18 Championship 2018) 12     Heffron Hawks U18   def.   Maroubra United U18 Green
08/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 6) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM6   def.   Sydney Uni AAM6
08/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 4) 3     Heffron Hawks AAM4   def.   Lokomotiv Cove AAM4
11/07/18 (Wed) 19:00 (ESFA Men's Trophy) 1     Lokomotiv Cove (Trophy) AAM4   def.   Easts FC (Trophy) AAM5 Sat
15/07/18 (Sun) 11:00 (U18 Championship 2018) Maccabi Hakoah U18 White*   def. by   Heffron Hawks U18
15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 6) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM6   def. by   Kytherians AAM6
15/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 5) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM5   def. by   Mascot Kings AAM5
18/07/18 (Wed) 19:00 (Women's Division 4) 3     Lokomotiv Cove AAW4   def.   South East Eagles AAW4
22/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 9) 2     Heffron Hawks AAM9   def. by   Queens Park FC AAM9
22/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (U18 Championship 2018) 1     Heffron Hawks U18   def.   Maccabi Hakoah U18 Blue*
23/07/18 (Mon) 17:30 (G16 Championship 2018) 2     Heffron Hawks G16   def.   Easts FC G16 White
25/07/18 (Wed) 17:45 (U15 Championship 2018) 3     Heffron Hawks U15 Black   vs   Queens Park FC U15 Kenso Chiefs
26/07/18 (Thu) 19:00 (ESFA Men's Trophy) Heffron Hawks (Trophy) AAM4   def. by   Coogee United FC (Trophy) AAM4 B
29/07/18 (Sun) 10:00 (U15 Championship 2018) 6     Heffron Hawks U15 Yellow   def.   Maccabi Hakoah U15*
29/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 (Men's Division 2 Playoff (5 to 8)) Heffron Hawks AAM2   def.   Mascot Kings AAM2
29/07/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 8 Playoff (5 to 8)) 7     Heffron Hawks AAM8   def.   Dunbar Rovers FC AAM8
30/07/18 (Mon) 17:30 (G16 Championship 2018) Heffron Hawks G16   def. by   Queens Park FC G16 Barcelona Red
05/08/18 (Sun) 10:30 (G16 Championship 2018) 1     Heffron Hawks G16   def.   Maroubra United G16
05/08/18 (Sun) 12:00 (U15 Championship 2018) 1     Heffron Hawks U15 Black   def.   Maroubra United U15
05/08/18 (Sun) 13:30 (U15 Championship 2018) 2     Heffron Hawks U15 Yellow   def.   Pagewood Botany FC U15 A*
05/08/18 (Sun) 15:00 (Men's Division 6) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM6   def.   Glebe Wanderers AAM 6
12/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 (U15 Championship 2018) 8     Heffron Hawks U15 Black   def.   Pagewood Botany FC U15 B*
12/08/18 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
14:30 (Men's Division 2) Barnstoneworth United FC AAM2   def. by   Heffron Hawks AAM2
13/08/18 (Mon) 17:50 (U15 Championship 2018) 4     Heffron Hawks U15 Yellow   def.   Dunbar Rovers FC U15*
18/08/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
15:00 (U14 Division 02 2018) 3     Heffron Hawks U14 Yellow   def.   Mascot Kings U14
19/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
10:45 (U15 Championship 2018) 0     Heffron Hawks U15 Yellow   def. by   Pagewood Botany FC U15 A* 2 
19/08/18 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
12:45 (Men's Division 8) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM8   def. by   Pagewood Botany FC AAM8
19/08/18 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
15:00 (Men's Division 7) 1     Heffron Hawks AAM7   def. by   Lions FC AAM7 Green
26/08/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
12:25 (Women's Division 4) 1     Queens Park FC AAW4   def. by   Heffron Hawks AAW4
26/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:40 (Men's Division 7) Heffron Hawks AAM7   def. by   Lions FC AAM7 White